We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Luxembourg Parc
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Villa Madame(Paris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Guisarde(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
1,015
229
29
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,015
229
29
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrace roommarble bathroomleft banksaint sulpicefitness roomdirectly across the streetsmall hotellatin quarterwithin walking distanceperfect locationside streetbeautiful hotelquiet at nightsuperior roomthe entire staffrestaurant recommendationswould highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I saw this hotel opening more than 10 years ago while visiting Paris and moved from another hotel. We have had many great experiences at the hotel until 2005 when we had a child and just visited for the first time since. The hotel is still lovely. The room was well maintained and the bed comfortable. The hair dryer is excellent and the bathroom spacious by Parisian standards with a proper shower. Our room was ready upon arrival which was before noon. It was great to see Fabienne! As other reviewers have commented, the location is excellent and I always enjoy running in the park.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Booked this hotel with my partner as a birthday treat, neither of us had been to Paris before so was important that the right hotel was picked, couldn't have been more perfect!
Situated next door to the Luxembourg House gardens it was a pleasure to stroll through the park, from Luxembourg Metro (a quick 3 stop hop from Gare du Nord, Eurostar arrival station) it couldn't have been easier or more pleasurable to find.
The area itself is very safe, situated in the Saint-Gernain-Des-Prés neighbourhood, being adjacent to The Latin Quarter with its myriad of small streets and cafe bars. Within easy walking distance to The Louvre and Notre Dame Cathedral the hotel is a perfect base from which to explore Paris.
The hotel itself is amazing. We all have an idea of what a Parisian hotel should be like, to me this one can't be bettered. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and the rooms were turned out to the highest standards at all times. We stayed for a couple of nights in room 26, which has a balcony, and booked a further night in room 25......both recommended .
We shall be returning.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Packhorsepacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

The wife and I ventured to Paris for the first time for six days in September, 2013. After much research, thanks Tripadvisor, we decided on the Hotel Luxembourg Parc. We made the right choice. Everything about our stay was top notch. After an all night flight and early morning arrival, we were pleased to find our room ready. The room was spacious and accommodating with a large bathroom that was pleasantly surprising. The staff was friendly and attentive, always eager to suggest interesting places to visit and eat. If you are looking for a great little hotel with charm and character along with a warm and caring staff, look no further. HLP made our first trip to Paris a memorable one.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jandj808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We happened upon this hotel and booked it for an overnight stay in January. Although check-in wasn't supposed to be until 15.00 we arrived late morning and were immediately shown to our room. It was beautifully decorated in Napoleonic style. Perfect location and extremely helpful staff.
We wiil definitely return the next time we are in Paris.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pinsonniere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This hotel enjoys an excellent location as it is located just beside Luxembourg Park. The rooms are beautiful. Service quality and availability of staff are impeccable.
Thanks again for this really nice stay

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews