We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Le Marianne Hotel(Paris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le A(Paris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
708 results
Traveller rating
535
123
26
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
535
123
26
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitechamps elyseesjacuzzi bathboutique hotelroom servicemacaroonsrose petalsother star hotelshuge bathroomthe hotel staffspiral staircasefour seasonsheart of paristhis lovely hotelour honeymoonbooked this hotelvery pleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 708 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Only had 3 nights in Paris, but the staff helped us make the most of our time. Booked 3 perfect dinners, good advice on the Louvre, Metro and other spots to visit. But most of all the front desk staff were courteous, warm, and really made you feel at home. Breakfast was relaxed and offered something for everyone, and the service was 1st class. The rooms: well appointed, comfortable, and quiet. Nice location, 3 minutes from the Champs Elysees.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRuchaud, Directeur général at Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear guest,

Many thanks for your kind remarks. We are enchanted that your Parisian stay was a success and that our property and teams contributed to make it happen.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you for a future stay!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We arrived at this Awesome Hotel, and Enjoyed the entire Experience with 2 junior suites! The staff and Management were helpful in every way. I suggest that Americans and all individuals that expect the Best stay Here! Thank You! Thank You! for all you do!!! What FUN! :-)

Room Tip: Loved room 24 and 26
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marco Island's B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRuchaud, Directeur général at Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. The staff is always happy to know that their sense of hospitality and professionalism is appreciated. We are truly happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us!
We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Our room was excellently appointed and all hotel staff were attentive at all times.
The nice touches included tastefully decor throughout, soft music playing in our room on arrival, towels changed more than once a day, staff demonstrated a caring attitude and sincere desire to please.
We found time to make use of the spa facilities which we were lucky enough to have all to ourselves
The hotel was two minutes walk from the Champs Élysées and it
I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation.

Room Tip: Our room opened on to an inner courtyard which made it especially quiet
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DJOO7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRuchaud, Directeur général at Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read that your stay with us was up to your expectations. We surely won’t miss informing our teams who are always eager to read such nice feedback.
We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you once more.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This is a lovely hotel. The location was great for us; two/three minute walk from the Champs Elysees down a side street.

Staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful.

The hotel is beautifully decorated. Modern yet eclectic. The restaurant is stunning and our suite was quite quirky. The suite was a good size and staff came in to convert the couch into a bed for children each night. The hotel is all very clean and the suite was cleaned well daily. Lovely shower and bath.

We absolutely loved the original Parisian lift. Such a nice touch.

The buffet breakfast was good. We ate dinner in the restaurant on the Saturday night and the food was delicious. The children were well catered for (although what sort of fool takes their children to Paris for their 10 year wedding anniversary).

We didn't quite suss out the air conditioning so the window was open at night and I did get woken uo a few times. But that was our fault. I would say that if you are keen in sleeping with the window open, it is maybe noisy. That is always going to be the price you pay when you stay on or near a busy iconic street.

We are used to staying in big hotels so this was a change for us. It doesn't feel like a five star hotel. However, the location, suite, food and service were all flawless hence I have rated it with five stars.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRuchaud, Directeur général at Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind feedback. The staff is always happy to know that their sense of hospitality and professionalism is appreciated. We are truly happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us!
We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

What a lovely hotel and in such close proximity to Champs Élysées . Staff were most helpful, courteous and friendly, breakfast was delicious, and room service meals were delivered promptly and were also delicious. What a fantastic place to stay in Paris. Unfortunately we didn't have time to take advantage of the hotel's facilities, eg spa, gym etc. A wonderful luxurious place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Berys49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DRuchaud, Directeur général at Champs Elysees Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear guest,

Many thanks for your kind remarks. We are enchanted that your Parisian stay was a success and that our property and teams contributed to make it happen.
Hoping to have the pleasure of welcoming you for a future stay!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews