We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Richemont
Nearby Hotels
US$630
US$400
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$272
US$242
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$219
US$186
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$274
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$166
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$225
US$212
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
US$290
US$218
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,283
US$1,230
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
80
132
33
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
132
33
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationsmall shops and restaurantsnice receptionnice hotelshower roomquiet locationquiet roomspoke good englishclean roomshotel is locatedwould highly recommend this hotelsuperior roomstayed for nightsyogurtaround the cornernotre dameelevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Chosing a hotel for our 20th wedding anniversary trip to Paris was always going to be problematical. Do you make the grand gesture and pay out big money for a deluxe place to stay and then have no money left to enjoy yourselves with or do you go for budget and then spend your time regretting it? Residence Richemont was the perfect solution to our dilemma. It is a very clean, well equipped hotel with extremely helpful and friendly staff. I experienced the rarity of getting quite a good night's sleep due to a comfortable bed, the quiet location and the fact that the temperature of the room was easy to control (have stayed in far too many hot hotel rooms). Getting to the sights of Paris was easy via the Metro (about 5 mins walk) and there were shops nearby where you could buy essentials.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mouseman49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

My Husband and I went to this hotel and really loved it. The problem I had was with the Brazilian agency , Bancorbrás, who paid for a horrible room, small and old, where we spent the first night.
If you are from Brasil and has the same bancorbras membership, book directly with the hotel, otherwise you will have problems. In the morning , my husband spoke with the hotel staff asking if they could do something for us. Without charging us for more, the manager moved us to another room, just lovely! It was clean, full of light , spacious ! The bathroom had a lot of space as well and a great shower!
it is in a very quiet room and you have the chance to stay with the people from Paris really are. It is not so touristic. There is a train station nearby that can take you all around Paris.
The breakfast was very good!The staff kept helping us with all we needed: information, holding the luggage, etc. They were just great!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fabilation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2011

This hotel is in a good location, a nice quiet neighbourhood, on a quiet side street. We felt quite safe coming and going late at night in his area, there are plenty of restaurants, cafes and grocery stores with-in short distance. The hotel is easily accessible by metro, and can be reached from CDG Airport with-in just under an hour. The hotel is nothing fancy, but the rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable, although rather on the small side. The breakfast was pleasant. The hotel staff were quite polite and helpful. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for any extended stay, but for a week or less than Paris, it was quite good and the price was right.

Room Tip: We had a room facing the courtyard, this proved to be very good. Although not much of a view, there was no street noise to be head of at all, and there were only 3 rooms on our hallway, which was very nice as there was no noise to be heard from the hall way.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adrianyyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

To get that real feel for a city, you have to stay in a neighborhood hotel. This is a great choice. Very reasonably priced; rooms are spacious by European standards. Breakfast was included in our rate and was excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Location is super - 5 minute walk from the Olympiades metro station. Plenty of restaurants and bakeries nearby - ate macarons from a bakery every day of our stay! Hotel has an elevator-- also a plus! The windows open, so we were able to enjoy the cool evening temperatures during an unseasonably hot November. The hotel was very quiet - we were surprised to see so many other patrons at breakfast because we did not hear any noises in the hallway.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Globetrottersx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

clean rooms,good breakfast and staff friendly. thank you everything

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank moransankara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews