We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
MonHotel Lounge & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
236
196
57
19
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
196
57
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmon hotelarc de triompheavenue fochpop artexecutive roomboutique hotelrecommend this hotelquiet streetperfect locationmetro stationfour starrooms are smalla stones throwaround the cornerthird floornespresso machinebooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

A small boutique hotel by the Argentine metro stop and the Arc de Triumphe. Staff was very friendly and welcoming, hotel was spotlessly clean, quiet, and clear of the hoards of tourists at bigger chain hotels. Hotel bar was fun, food was good. I would recommend this hotel if you like the feel of a small affordable boutique hotel and want to be close to transportation and sites.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pamccolgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monhotelparis, Responsable commercial at MonHotel Lounge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear client,

Thank you for taking the time to share this warm comment about Monhotel.
Our staff is extremely happy in learning your satisfaction toward the welcoming, the food, the location as well as the cleanliness of the rooms.

Please do not hesitate to contact our team for your future trips in Paris, we will be delighted to assist you and return your stay even more memorable,

Sunny Regards,

Géraldine Cartier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Brilliant stay and brilliant staff. Great location and very romantic. Front desk member of staff came across very well and was very helpful. Perfect for a romantic weekend away with the delightful spa area also which is practically all to yourself.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monhotelparis, Directeur général at MonHotel Lounge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear James
Thank you for your delightful review! The team and I are pleased to have made your stay memorable as we strive to have everyone leave with a smile :) Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next stay and we send you our best wishes from sunny Paris.
Elsa
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Hotel, just behind the Arc de Triomphe. A perfect place to start by visiting the right or left side of the Seine.
We had parking, just outside the hotel (in the weekend free parking)
Good wifi, friendly personnel, very lovely room (a bit to warm)
1.5 Km away from the Eiffel, 100m away from the Arc.

Room Tip: just book this hotel ;-)
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pvandessel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monhotelparis, Responsable commercial at MonHotel Lounge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear client,

A huge thank you for this charming review.

Indeed, Monhotel is ideally located fews steps from the Arch of triumph and the luxury boutiques of the Champs Elysées.
I am also delighted to read that the welcoming has been warm and the rooms were appreciated,
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at Monhotel,

Kind regards,

Géraldine Cartier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We found this hotel at the last minute and took advantage of a promotional offer that signficantly reduced the price of the room. We chose the hotel because it was the only one which didn't ask us to pay extra to have our 6-month old stay with us. Considering the expensive prices of Paris hotels, paying an extra 150-200euros a night for a six-month old seemed out of the question. Not only was the staff very friendly, but they also provided us with a basinette/baby bed at no additional charge.
High points:
-very accomodating for families, particularly with small children
-very clean and well-furnished bedrooms
-bathroom very clean and bathroom products of good quality
-excellent location and within walking distance of all the major attractions
-staff well-mannered and very helpful, particularly the day staff

Low points:
-hallway and lobby decor incongruous with rooms and quite dark
-small elevator (difficult for stroller-use)
-bar atmosphere very dark and not inviting
-breakfast extremely expensive (22 euros a person)

Overall it was a very nice hotel and we would definitely return, provided we found a reasonable price.

Room Tip: The deluxe suite with a balcony was beautiful and quiet, despite being in the center of Paris.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CMP17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monhotelparis, Responsable commercial at MonHotel Lounge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear client,

Thank you very much for this kind review,
The hotel welcomes babies under the age of 2 years old for free and provides free babycots if available.

I really appreciate your comment on the staff, we make a point of honor on the sens of hospitality, and i am delighted to read that the team has been up to your expectations,

I take note of the negative points mentioned above, even if most of them refer to the decoration and facilities, elements on which i have reduced action possibilities.

I truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and would be more than happy to personally take care of you,

Kind regards,

Géraldine Cartier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I've stayed in many hotels in Paris and have been disappointed with the location, cleanliness, surly staff or price of the hotels. I was extremely delighted to find the Mon Hotel in comparison. The front desk staff were superb and extra friendly. The room was fine, the bed was extremely comfortable. It has all the amenities - fitness center, breakfast, restaurant, bar, free WiFi, refrigerator in room. It's on a quiet side street very close to the Arc de Triomphe.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DebBaxley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monhotelparis, Responsable commercial at MonHotel Lounge & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you very much for this very kind reply,

I am delighted to read that the welcoming has been warm and up to your expectations.

The hotel Monhotel team would be honored to welcome you again during your future parisian Trip,

Sunny Regards from the city of lights,

Géraldine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews