We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel !!!”
Review of Hotel Lotti Paris

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Lotti Paris
Ranked #1,007 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Great hotel great location super helpfully personal staff I has been several times there and my last time has been one of my best time in this amazing hotel everything is perfect and I get the suite Castiglione that's look so beautiful I really recommend this hotel ,it's a unique place and a incredible destination.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tania S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 23 of 580 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2014 via mobile

Two staff told us that following the recent take-over, Hotel Lotti will close permanently at the end of March 2014 - to be redeveloped into apartments.

Rather sad - but may explain the patchy service we experienced (no kettle in our room one day, the next no cups or saucers!)?

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank TonyF31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

This hotel was bought and recently taken over by Hotel Costes which is around the corner. So far, I only noticed that the roses in the lobby were the same style as those at the Costes. This is a nice hotel right now, but I expect it will be amazing as Costes upgrades and refines it.

I've been critical of Hotel Costes in the past, but they continue to be impressed with their attention to details (Excellent free wifi, water, free mini bar, very helpful concierge, an amazing pool...). Also, I love the hotel Bourg TiBourg that Costes runs. I am extremely excited to see what happens with this hotel. Also, compared with other Parisian Palace hotels, there is no question that Costes offers the best value.

Even before any changes, this is a very well located hotel with large rooms. At turn down they leave a chocolate from my favorite chocolatier, Jean Paul Hévin. Stay now so you can compare with what it becomes!

They let me go over to the Costes and use their pool and steam room---major perk.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gandaratravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I have been visiting this hotel for several years, both for business and private travel. It is a prime location in Paris; The rooms are large for Paris norms, the hotel bar is lovely and not overcrowded. But what makes me coming back here are the staff, they are friendly, helpfull and will go the extra mile to make your stay truly amazing!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Kathleen3200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

You can walk to Louvre Museum, and take the metro. Huge rooms, they said that they will be renovating soon, but still was very comfortable. Very close to Concorde Plaza, we got a balcony with a great view.
I will use this hotel again, because the comfort and location. Breakfast is not as good as we expect comparing with another hotel in Barcelona (Casa Fuster), that place was awesome.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ceciviva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

The location is just perfect. 100 mts from Jardin des Tulleries and Place Vendome ( on the opposite side). Our suite was super big and comfortable, well equipped. Breakfast is very expensive but you can find many boulangeries in the nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank LuciaArgentina2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Love the location as it is in the heart of the city and within walking distance to major attractions. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and helpful. I hope to stay there again. As I have used the hotel before and booked another room for family, I was given a courtesy upgrade. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable. Although I did not dine in the restaurant this time, I have previously and found it lovely and elegant. The prices while steep are in keeping with other four star hotels in the vicinity.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank Betty V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Melia Vendome - Paris
Melia Vendome - Paris
#363 of 1,803 in Paris
921 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Hotel Mayfair Paris
Hotel Mayfair Paris
#485 of 1,803 in Paris
659 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Duminy Vendome
Duminy Vendome
#362 of 1,803 in Paris
498 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Hotel de Vendome
Hotel de Vendome
#541 of 1,803 in Paris
429 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Hotel du Continent
Hotel du Continent
#98 of 1,803 in Paris
688 reviews
Louvre / Palais-Royal
Emeraude Louvre Montana Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lotti Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lotti Paris

Address: 7 rue de Castiglione | 1st Arr., 75001 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Louvre / Palais-Royal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,007 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: £224 - £514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Lotti Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 star hotel, near the Louvre Museum, Opera House and place Vendome, 160 rooms and 11 meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Lotti Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing