We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
16
83
120
63
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
83
120
63
48
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2015

We stayed for 6 nights in October, it was a small space, but what more do you need when you are out sightseeing all day? It was clean, had necessary equipment in the kitchen and laundry facilities in the basement. It is set on the edge of one of the most beautiful modern parks, and has plenty of restaurants and grocery shops across the road. It is very close to the Metro station and we even used the tram, which was very efficient. There is no air conditioning, so I think staying in summer would be uncomfortable. The weather was still warm when we visited, and we had to have the window open at night, which let in all the noise of the busy road.

Room Tip: Try to choose a room facing the Park to avoid traffic noise
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bozzy73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

Friendly and elegant staff, the location is cool near all markets and malls but the only bad thing about this hotel is the bed. It is a little bit small and the room is a little bit noisy because it's near a noisy street. The wifi is good and the room is clean.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Lina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADAGIO V, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris La Villette, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments.

First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.

We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the bedding have therefore been duly noted.

We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly.

Kind regards,

Elisabeth BENOIT
Manager Adagio access Paris La Villette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

I chose adagio La Villette because of its location. I need to be near the school where my child was studying. Stayed for. 4 days. The staff were very friendly. Special mention to Emmanuel and Fouja? Who were very helpful and the cleaning lady. The place is perfect. Across the streets are restaurants. It's 1 min walk to metro and tram. I just hope they get rid of the carpet. It was pretty unclean. Other than that the sheets were clean. And our total stay was pleasant. And there s a shopping mall nearby 5 mins away using the vanette for free! Although far from tourist spots. It serve my purpose well!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank lpf1207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADAGIO V, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris La Villette, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Dear client,

Thank you for your message.
My team and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
I will immediately inform the housekeeper responsible for cleanliness of the apartments so that appropriate solutions can be put in place and to prevent future reoccurance .

I hope to see you again very soon at Adagio access Paris La Villette.
Kind regards,
Mrs Benoit - Manager at Adagio Paris La Villette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

This is a nice apartment hotel. Reasonable price. Easy transportation. Good staff. However, it is adjacent to the Parc de la Volette and the hotel is not air-conditioned. So on a summer night, if you open your windows, you get a pleasant temperature but you also get undiminished noise from the all-night continuous party in the Parc. It's a nice meeting place, it seems, for people at all hours.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank mmmm924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ADAGIO V, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris La Villette, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Dear client,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology.

Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service in your next stay.

I hope to see you again very soon at Adagio access Paris La Villette
Kind regards
Mrs Benoit - Manager Adagio access Paris La Villette

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ADAGIO V, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris La Villette, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews