We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth it!”

Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
More Info
US$124.17*
and up
Paris Passlib'
Ranked #77 of 1,120 things to do in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Discover all the tourist information as well as those essential tickets for a nice stay in Paris directly to our Tourism Office of Paris located at 25 rue des Pyramides, in the 1st district of Paris and also, via our official website.
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Worth it!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Bought the Paris Museum Pass and found it very worthwhile. Picked it up at their office without any problem. Not waiting in line to buy entrance tickets is well worth it.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,677 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,024
    346
    114
    84
    109
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kirkland, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paris museum pass was worth it”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I only had two days in Paris and wanted to see as much as possible. With the museum pass, I was able to skip most of the lines at Versailles, Musee de Orsay, the Lourve, the Arc de Triomph etc and so was able to go all the places I really wanted to see. It also would have cost a lot more to see all the places I did without the pass.

It was very easy to buy the pass online and then pick it up in Paris, there was no waiting in line there and the person was very nice at the counter.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank elee333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville
Level Contributor
124 reviews
71 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Get all your info on Paris here!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Very helpful people--lots of information, maps and brochures. Buy your Paris Pass here and save yourself a lot of time and trouble. Also, you can buy the metro/train tickets here to take you to Versailles. There is parking nearby (under the building) so it is very convenient to use.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank mailqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curitiba, PR
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One os the product delivered was wrong”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I had ordered a museum pass for 6 days, but the product delivered at the hotel was for 2 days. I had to go to the office of tourism to make the change and it took my time making me lose what I had planned.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank LNASS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OTCP, Responsable relations clients at Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Hello LNASS2014,

Thank you for taking time to write this message.
We are sorry for this inconvenience.
In order to sort out the lost of time you had to devote to the replacement of your Paris Museum Pass, you can send us an e mail to internet@parisinfo.com with your transaction number and we will refund you the delivery fees .
We are very attentive to the quality of the service we provide to our customers. Please be assured that we will fix this issue.
We thank you for your understanding and we hope that you had a pleasant stay in our Capital.

The e commerce Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkirk, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Easy to use and Great value for money”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We bought two 4 day passes and had them delivered to our hotel for 12 euros which we collected on our arrival. (You could collect them yourself for free - see website). We were able to skip the long queues at most of the museums and monuments we visited. (apart for Versailles). I had done my homework beforehand and this pass represented the best value for money. We used it 4 times which covered the entry cost to the museums. However, if you are only going to visit one or two museums then it may be better value to book through the respective website. If we are to visit Paris again then we will buy this type of pass without hesitation.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BillD74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Office du Tourisme et des Congres de Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing