We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$182
US$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$167
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$278
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$623
US$564
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$353
US$276
Le Six
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Odeon Saint-Germain(Paris)
US$250
US$212
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$221
US$201
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
US$269
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Duo(Paris)
US$319
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$211
US$200
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveller rating
203
580
282
109
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
580
282
109
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporte de la chapellemetro stationsecure parkingseparate showerper dayreception staff were very helpfulcentral parisrooms are largelate at nightbathroom doorcomfortable staymicrowaveeurofrance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Excellent Room With All facility like microwave etc. It would be excellent and thought to have coffee wending machine and converters or universal adapter .Keep up the good work all will refer to my friend on this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ramakrishnan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_SANCHEZ_75, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your message.
We will foward it to all the staff.
We are looking fo the pleasuere to welcome you for your next stay in Paris.
Best regards,
Jérôme SANCHEZ
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J_SANCHEZ_75, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2014

- Good and helpful front desk staff.
- Hotel cleanliness needs to be improved. Specially hotel corridor smells dаmp and needs rigorous cleaning
- Room was clean and spacious. TV set has few French channels.
- Bathroom was clean. But toiletries are so poor. Hardly change body lotion. Useless body scrub which was shelved for there "i do not know how many years". Awful hair dryer, which works like room heater.
- Breakfast was quite good.
- Hotel surrounding was quite boring. You have to cross a bridge and a park to get to lively atmosphere. Do not recommend to go out in the night.
- High priced water and soda, few snacks available for purchase, but pricey.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ganbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_SANCHEZ_75, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Je vous remercie d'avoir rpis le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires suite à votre dernier séjour au Suite Novotel paris Porte de la Chapelle.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour parisien.
Meilleurs salutations,
Jérôme SANCHEZ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stayed here for one night when seeing a concert at the Stade de France.
The hotel is clean and spacious, the staff friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very good with lots of choice. I would only recommend this hotel if I was attending an event at the Stade de France, it is only 2km away. I would recommend you book a taxi with the hotel staff as the area is not overly pleasant for walking around. Although the hotel is near to the Porte de Chapelle train station, walking from here isnt good, the roads arent very safe. I would recommend you go to La Plaine Stade de France station, order a taxi which will take you to the hotel directly and cost 10 euros, money well spent! I would stay here overnight again.

Room Tip: For three people
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jacqui24LeBugue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_SANCHEZ_75, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guest,
We red with interest your recent comments.
We will share them with all the staff.
We hope having the pleasure to welcome you for your next parisian stay .
Best regards,
Jérôme SANCHEZ
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

The rooms are too good for a family stay with two children. Do not ask for extra bed and get fooled by travel agents as the suite room which is common for all rooms has extra bed already. I would give 5 star rating to the hotel rooms but the area is not at all convenient. Think before going ahead with this hotel because the area at night times is deserted and you don't feel safe at all.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
6  Thank Amit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_SANCHEZ_75, Directeur général at Novotel Suites Paris Nord 18eme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,
We thank you so much for your recent comments.
We will share the comments with all the staff.
The area is changing due and is under renovation.
We hope having the pleasure to welcome you for your next parisian stay .
Best regards,
Jérôme SANCHEZ
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews