We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Hor
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$206
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$237
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$224
US$202
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$1,217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$678
US$650
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$244
US$225
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$633
US$542
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
374
213
41
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
213
41
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgare dutrain stationsex shopsnice hotelgreat showerbusy areaconvenient locationcouple of nightsshort staywould definitely stay here againminute walkhotel is locatedthe hotel staffparis hotelsrooms are smalleurostarreceptionist
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Friendly and helpful staff, the size of the hotel gives the guests a more personal feeling/experience. We liked the design of the rooms and were very satisfied with the standard. Central located for traintravellers from/to the north and east.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

We were welcomed by Jan on the reception. Even though we arrived at 2 AM he kept a big smile and very helpful attitude. He gave us garden view rooms (very quiet)...just perfect! Our rooms were very clean, modern and stylish. Wonderful beds! I still dream about their breakfast! Croissants, scrambled eggs, French cheeses, crepes, yogurt, etc…everything you need to start a wonderful day in Paris! We were very fortunate that Jan was also at the reception during our checkout. I was traveling with my family (party of 7 + 10 suitcases) We asked Jan for directions to get to the airport. He not only gave us all the options to get to the airport but when we decided to take the RER to go to the airport (our last adventure before leaving France), he went above and beyond to make sure we had clear and detailed instructions to get there. He even went online to print step by step directions (including maps, list of train stations (to reassure us that we were going on the right direction), pictures of the signs we would see to make the transfers, EVERYTHING! My family and the 10 suitcases made it to the airport thanks to him! Thank you Hotel Hor for hiring caring staff like Jan!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lizu2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I'm a little cautious of places near the train stations, but this place was perfect. Across the street from the Nord station. Very clean and modern. The staff was friendly and helpful. Used the metro to get out of the area. Extremely satisfied.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jpec91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

The staff here were great and the rooms good value (book directly on line not trough an agency) . Rooms clean an the hotel very convenient if train travelling.
Sadly architects were involved in the design of the rooms. A shower that wets the whole of the bathroom floor !!! No screen? And a toilet bowl that is so high off the floor the I at 6'3" sit with tiptoes on the floor. A basic stuffup as I have been involved in the building tade for about 35 years. The only other design fault would be a bed that is split in the middle on wheels that slide apart when you roll to the middle and end up on the floor, not fun. What is it with hotels and two single beds together instead of a queen or king !!!!!!!!!! And on a board floor with wheels!!
Get it right guys the small detail can make it or break it.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank FreddyW51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

We stayed for three nights. It's conveniently located right next to the train/metro station, although this also mean that the neighbourhood is a bit dodgy at night - a woman wouldn't want to walk alone there at night.
The hotel is modern and the room was very quiet and very clean. The shower was awesome, but I wasn't a big fan of the mattress nor the very soft pillow.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LKF77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews