We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Grey Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$272
US$255
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$630
US$400
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$219
US$186
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$274
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$166
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$225
US$212
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
US$290
US$218
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,283
US$1,230
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
339
132
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
339
132
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace de clichyliege metrolovely balconypolice stationgare stwalking distancemoulin rougestay there againvery nice hotelexecutive roomtea and coffeeloved this hotelshort stayquiet streetlovely boutiquehotel is locatedgaleries lafayette
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Beautiful hotel! Good value for the price. The breakfast person was supper lovely as well as the front desk staff and everyone we encountered. All were generous, kind and helpful. I would stay there again in a heartbeat! Thanks Le Grey we love you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie G, Directeur général at Le Grey Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

Dear Guest,

First of all, all the Grey Hotel team would like to thank you about the wonderful review.

We are happy to know that the hotel has been reaching your expectations and that you enjoyed all our services and our team.

We would be delighted to welcome you again for your next trip in Paris.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013

Stayed there in July for 1 night with my wife and we had a nice and quiet room at the back with a small terrace. Rooms are small as anywhere in Paris but very cosy and comfortable. Excellent service at the reception and very good advice for our diner that evening. Employees are helpful and smile....often an option in Paris. You can also find a parking very close by which is not easy in this district. Overall very nice short stay.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeanmarc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa B, Directeur général at Le Grey Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Firstly thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on Tripadavisor.
We are delighted to know that you enjoy your night and the service of our staff. As you specified, the hotel benefited from some rooms with balcony or terrace, a real plus for this summer.

We hope to see you again very soon this time for a longer stay.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed at Le Grey from the 5/7/13 until the 8/7/13.

Le Grey is small but perfectly formed boutique hotel located on a quiet back street less than 5 mins walk from Place de Clichy metro station,

We stayed in room 33 which faces the front of the hotel. We experienced virtually no street noise. The room was small but perfect and had everything we needed for a relaxing city break. There is a safe located in one of the wardrobes. The bed was very comfy. The bathroom was very smart and the shower was amazing. There was also air con which kept us cool at night as the weather was very humid.

The staff on reception were very helpful. If you need advice on the metro, resteraunt's or just general queries about Paris they are more than happy to help.

Everything about this hotel is excellent and I would defiantly recommend Le Grey and would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa B, Directeur général at Le Grey Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2013

Dear Guest,

A big thank you for your lovely comment.
The whole team and I are very pleased that you enjoy your stay.
We look forward to seeing you very soon in order to help you discover other room or class room.
Another big thank you and very soon the Grey Hotel

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Stayed there for 4 nights with a cousin of mine. Very clean with modern design but the rooms were kinda small. We were moved to room 43 which was a bit bigger so no complaints there. Staff was very helpful with everything. I appreciated the free wifi. Great location close to Metro and walking distance to Monmartre, Gallerie Lafayette, Opera etc.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dionyssia4560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa B, Directeur général at Le Grey Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadavisor. We are very happy to know that you appreciate staff who put every effort to satisfy you. The room you reserved is a twin room which average 16m2 what is for our beautiful city average. We have another room category which have larger sufarces. I hope to make you discover during your next visit.

εγκάρδια

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Clean, very new, reasonable good location, and with a wonderful shower. We think of coming back and we would definitevely recommend it to friends. The rooms are not large but they are very clean, charming and new. Very good price/benefit.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avra18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa B, Directeur général at Le Grey Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadavisor.
We are very pleased that you enjoy the decoration, the location and facilities of Grey Hotel.
We are always very attentive to the needs of our customers and try to meet them as best we can. Another big thank you.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews