We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch with a veiw of the Eiffel Tower”
Review of Le Mistral

Le Mistral
Ranked #1,859 of 18,735 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$29
Cuisines: French
Neighbourhood: Les Halles
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Les Halles
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I stopped at Le Mistral for lunch after touring the cathedral of Notre Dame, prior to visiting the Louvre. We had one of the lunch specials, a delicious quiche, served with a garden salad and bread. They also had an iced coffee drink that was amazingly good and very refreshing. We sat outdoors and enjoyed a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower and the Seine while eating our meal. We'd definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for great food, good service and a nice atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Libralady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Christophe F, Gérant at Le Mistral, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, nous sommes très heureux que ce moment passé au Mistral a été pour vous très agréable. Au plaisir de vous servir une nouvelle fois.
L'équipe du Mistral.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Welcoming barmen and managers, nice location. If you're looking for a nice place close to Chatelet, just go for it.

Thank Arthur M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Christophe F, Gérant at Le Mistral, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you very very much .....
The Team Mistral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

This place is absolutely wonderful. Amazing service, which is incredibly hard to come by in Paris. Very friendly, quick, and helpful. The food and drinks were not only delicious, but very affordable. Highly recommend this place during your visit!!! You will be pleased from start to finish. Wish we found this gem sooner in our trip. Merci pour le meilleur service que nous ayons eu à Paris. Nous sommes très heureux!! Merci beaucoup!!!!!

Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Christophe F, Gérant at Le Mistral, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, il nous encourage énormément mais sachez que si vous avez passé un bon moment au Mistral c'est aussi grâce à vous car ce fût un réel plaisir de vous servir.
Bien à vous,
Idalina et toute l'équipe du Mistral!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Good food paired with prompt friendly service. Came in for a quick lunch and was greated immediately by the staff. Had great time here. Would come in again.

Thank Wayne U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Christophe F, Gérant at Le Mistral, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018
Google Translation

Thank you very much ...... Merci beaucoup et au plaisir de vous servir une nouvelle fois

L'équipe du Mistral.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

A cafe near chatlet metro. Right on the banks on the seine. A great view. The price is not so expensive and the service is great.

Thank adu87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Christophe F, Gérant at Le Mistral, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you !!!!
Have a nice day ........

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Mistral also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Le Mistral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing