We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming Paris Apt”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Bathtub.  Shampoo & Soap Provided.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Bathtub.  Shampoo & Soap Provided.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Clothes Washer & Dryer.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Free Wifi, Free Cable TV, Free Long Distance Phone
PARIS Guide Books / Cook Books / DVD's & More FREE !
Cobblestone Paris Rentals.  Recommended by Rick Steves and TripAdvisor !
PROVIDED FOR YOU ! Free Paris Movies & Books
The Arc De Triomphe and Champs Elysees: 5 Minutes Walking !
Cobblestone Paris Rentals: More than 100 Positive TripAdvisor Reviews !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: COMFORTABLE COUCH BED: Opens To Become Bed For 2 More Guests !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ktauber
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Charming Paris Apt”
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment was so comfortable and very easy to relax in! It had everything we needed. After staying in hotels for 3+ weeks we were so happy to spread out and have more space :) Our greeter also gave us such a warm welcome and was very accommodating when we showed up earlier than we thought. He went so far as to go out and get a pastry for my husband after I mentioned it was his birthday. He is full of knowledge about Paris! Lauren was also really helpful in trying to secure a dinner reservation for us. Thanks!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2016
Thank you, we are happy you had a great birthday in Paris !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
1 review
“Stay was GREAT!”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I loved the apartment. (One great surprise: I had some concerns about noise, since we live in a gated super-quiet community in the U.S., however the bedroom faces a quiet courtyard and is very quiet!) We loved the "feel" of the apartment, we felt at home. We liked the location, near Avenue des Champs-Elysees. We liked the nice furnishings and comforts of the apartment.
Okay here is a small list: 1) We loved our friendly greeter, David, who took us on a great "film tour" the next day, greeter's like David are truly amazing! 2) We loved Rue Poncelet and Rue Bayen's market streets (we loved Kaffeehaus, the cheese store, Pou on Ternes, flower shops...I could go on and on. 3) We loved the convenience of our apartment - near taxi's, Ternes metro, Charles de Gaule Etoile metro, walking to great locations. We liked our coffee and chocolate that we had waiting in our apartment. The bath was large and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped, the bedroom comforter's were cozy -- this apartment is well thought out, it's home away from home. I highly recommend this apartment without any reservations.
Thank you Cobblestone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: see review
Liked least: it was all great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
So glad you got a real feel for the apartment and the neighborhood , trying the local shops etc. Come back soon !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smalltoad
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

From the booking process to leaving the apartment, the representatives from Cobblestone made us feel special and like we were visiting friends. Our flight was delayed and Lauren made it so easy for us to make special arrangements to get into the apartment. On walking in, tired and jet lagged, there was plenty of cupboard space and lots of hangers to unpack our clothing. The bath with plenty of hot water was also greatly appreciated.
We stayed in other apartments in Europe during our trip, and nowhere else was anywhere near as well stocked. It made it so easy to just pick up and live there for 8 nights. Whilst we tried the almond croissants from every patisserie in the area and enjoyed eating out, we were able to cook at home a few times because of the oil, spices, herbs, tea and great coffee supplied. This was also made easy due to the proximity of the apartment to Rue Poncelet with its abundance of fresh food stalls. We also thoroughly enjoyed the nights we spent in watching the DVDs provided.
We were in town to run the Paris marathon, starting at the Arc de Triomphe, so the location couldn't have been better. Turning the corner every morning and seeing this amazing landmark was exhilarating. In spite of being so close to everything, we were surprised at how quiet the apartment was, particularly the bedroom. And whilst still being pretty cold outside in April, we were always cosy and warm inside.
We would recommend both the apartment and Cobblestone for anyone wanting to visit Paris and experience a little touch of what it is like to live there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Homeliness
Liked least: Squeaky floorboards
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
Thank you for noticing and appreciating the small things we do every day to make our guests cozy and comfortable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny P
Kihei, Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just as advertised!”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Based on all the great reviews for Cobblestone Paris we booked this apartment... and we weren't disappointed! This apartment was just as advertised. We were met promptly at the appointed time and got right in. The apartment has all amenities that you need, it was clean, in a great location and overall a wonderful place to stay. We will definitely stay in one of their apartments on our next trip to Paris. Thank You Jennifer for being such a wonderful hostess!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Thank you for your kind words, it really is a special place, and we are happy you enjoyed it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2parrothe...
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent rental with everything needed for a wonderful visit!”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was actually our second time staying at the apartment in as many years. We liked it so much the first time that when we came back to Paris again, we knew we wanted to be in the same place! It is nicely decorated, kitchen has everything you would need and the bathroom is a good size as well. The neighborhood is wonderful with a good mix of all ages and very safe at all times. Nearby are cafes and stores within easy walking distance to satisfy any need or want. Turning the corner and seeing the l'Arc de Triomphe just up the street was a daily delight. Proximity to the Metro was excellent too. It was a treat to be in Paris once more and as Rick Steves would say, Go Through the Back Door! Living almost like a local is a wonderful experience! Totally recommend Cobblestone Rentals. Our greeter Lauren was professional and quite knowledgable. When we needed some personalized assistance during our stay, Lauren was invaluable and so helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise when window on Ave des Ternes was open
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves so much and glad Lauren could be of assistance to you. See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An authentic ParisIan experience.”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We could not have been more pleased with our stay with Cobblestone. From the ease of choosing our Paris property via their well thought out website, to the simple & polite emails to complete our reservations & arrival instructions. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.

We chose LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES. It's location is one to envy. Less than a five minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe, Metro, & Champs Elysees. Nearby cafes abound, offering many choices of that amazing Parisian food.

The apartment is well appointed, with French hardwood floors, large nicely equiped kitchen, nice size living room with a user friendly pull out couch, full size bedroom, & nice size bathroom with tub you can also shower in. Which is a nice plus, considering many of the offerings in Europe.

LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES offered us that true Parisian living feel. It was beautifully decorated & wonderfully located where we felt safe & comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How do you choose? The authentic Parisian feel.
Liked least: Nothing, really. A great find.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Thank you for your very detailed review, we appreciate your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft Collins
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review. We are happy your family enjoyed the apartment. It is a great layout for a larger group since the living room can be closed off from the rest of the apartment. The street market is great, as well as all the other shops nearby and walking to the Champs Elysees!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;