We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great central Paris apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Studio On the Square !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Studio On the Square !
Welcome to Studio On the Square ! This Square is Outside Your Apartment !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Welcome to Studio On the Square !
Welcome to Studio On the Square !
This Square is Outside Your Apartment !
This Square is Outside Your Apartment !
You will LOVE this Square
Kitchen with Clothes WASHER / DRYER
Every French Kithen needs a CHICKEN !
Your Cute Parisian Kitchen
Kithen, Microwave & Grill Combination
Free Cofee and Tea for YOU !
Dining for 2 and Courtyard of the Building
Courtyard of the Building
Courtyard of the Building
Custom Made Cabinetry and Historic Cieling Beams
Free Paris Guide Books !
Comfortable Murphy Bed
3D Overview of Your Paris Home !
This Square is Outside Your Apartment !
This Square is Outside Your Apartment !
Work Desk Opens from Cabinets !
Comfortable sitting area during the day time.
Cable TV with English Channels + DVD COLLECTION
Flat Screen Comes Out For Easy Viewing
Paris Movies in English !
Cable TV with English Channels + DVD COLLECTION
Plenty of Storage for 2 Small Luggage Bags
Historic Beams
Welcome Home To Studio On The Square
Bottle of Wine and Chocolate For Your Arrival !
Your Murphy Bed, Easy To Use: Step 1
Your Murphy Bed, Easy To Use: Step 2
Voila ! Your beautiful and comfortable Paris Bed. TOTAL COMFORT.  New Mattress, Reading Lights.
Plenty of Space to Eat and Use Kitchen When Bed is Open.
Lovely Bathroom.
Italian Tiles
Free Shampoo and Body Soap
Towel Warmer and Hair Dryer
Welcome Home to Studio on The Square
You Will Love Your Paris Apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
GeorgeCyr...
1 review
“Great central Paris apartment”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

My wife and I stayed in a one bedroom studio apartment in the Marais neighborhood and absolutely loved it. Walkable or easy Metro ride to all sites. The apartment was charming. It was like we lived there for a week. Would go here first option if ever returning to Paris. Better than doing a hotel.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2014
We are so happy you loved Studio on the Square! It has an ideal location that allows easy exploration of the city, and a truly Parisian experience. Merci - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2014
Merci ! The location of this apartment is a Parisian Dream, and we are so happy that you have shared your experience with your friends back home. We hope to see them soon. - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris www.CobblestoneParis.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin
Reviewed 7 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2014
It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing Cobblestone Paris Rentals !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laura0299
Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 18 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Traveled to Paris with my husband for our honeymoon - this was a great little apartment in a great location. We loved everything about it, and the owners were very nice & helpful as well. The free long distance calling to the US was a great bonus. This was a great location with restaurants, food & shopping all outside your door. The italian restaurant right next door was one of our best meals in our month is Europe. The apartment is small, but nothing horrible. My one suggestion would be to get new pillows for the bed. Overall this was a GREAT apartment and we had a great stay, if we return to Paris which we are hoping to do, we would def. return to a Cobblestone Apartment, we loved it and had an amazing time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2013
Thank you Laura !!! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and will certainly examine the pillows closely to ensure the comfort of our next guests. Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CT
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing