We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious bubble tea & smoothies”
Review of Bubble Nova

Bubble Nova
Ranked #7,004 of 17,420 Restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: Asian
Neighbourhood: Odeon / Saint-Michel
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Odeon / Saint-Michel
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Delicious bubble tea & smoothies”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This is a cute little shop with minimal seating. They did offer some small bites but we weren't hungry at the time. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. I think I ordered the oreo bubble tea and it was exactly what I wanted on a hot day!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    3
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Bubble tea in Paris!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

On a hot day in Paris there is no better place to get a cool refreshing bubble tea from Bubble Nova. In the heart of the Latin quarter, just a few minutes walk from Notre Dame, you will find the best drinks on a hot summer day. A quaint little shop with the charm and uniqueness of the Latin quarter. A definite must do while in Paris!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dortmund, Germany
1 review
“Unforgettable tapioca milk tea”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

The drink there make me impressive, especially the tapioca milk tea!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emchen224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“AMAZING!!!!!!! :-)))))))”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 via mobile

The best bubble tea I have ever had. I came from NY and there are many bubble tea shops but none compare to BUBBLE NOVA. Yohan really awesome guy and super comfy environment :-)))). I will definitely fly over her for another bubble tea from NY

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fateawates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bubble Nova also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Bubble Nova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing