We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and sleeping area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and sleeping area
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Kitchen and sleeping area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sleeping area
Sleeping area
Sleeping area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Local area
Local area
Local area
Local area
Local area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paula V
Maputo Province, Mozambique
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This studio is well located in a neighborhood with a great variety of restaurants, theatres, entertaining and all sorts of transport. It's calm and safe at all times.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Dear Paula, Thank you for your sparkling review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again in Paris soon! Thank you – The Lokappart team in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatrice...
2 reviews
“Lovely studio!”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect experience. Functional,clean. We particularly liked full kitchen and fast Internet access. Location was practical as we were visiting friends that live close by Montparnasse. Easy communication with Lokappart who had to wait for us on arrival as we were late for the key hand over. We'll sure drop by again next year! Thanks! Beatrice

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Dear Beatrice, Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again in Paris soon! Thank you – The Lokappart team in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Comfortable, Cozy, Great Location”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I stayed in this apartment for a full month and felt completely comfortable. The space is bright and clean with beautiful simplistic decor and all necessary amenities. The property's management staff was incredibly accommodating and responsive. They made sure I had everything I needed and went above and beyond in many areas of hospitality. The apartment is located in a very exciting, hip area of the city. Located near the metro, train station, bus stops, Lafayette mall, cute cafes, etc. 10/10 would recommend!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Dear Megan, Thank you for your sparkling review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again in Paris soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arseneaul...
Joshua Tree, California
2 reviews
“Great efficient apartment in a very convenient location!”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My cousin and I stayed in this apartment for two weeks. We loved the location in Montparnasse! So close to metro connections that take you everywhere in the city. Nice quiet building with very friendly residents. Very efficient space was perfect for the two of us. We made daily visits to the many local grocery stores and prepared most of our meals at the apartment which saved so much money, though there were many wonderful restaurants within blocks if you wanted to dine out. The washing machine and dryer worked perfectly which added so much comfort to our vacation. The bus from CDG dropped us off and picked us up one block away at Gare Montparnasse. The Lokappart team was very attentive and quick to respond to requests and questions. We really enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: i found the mattress wasn't as comfortable as desired but that is personal taste.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Dear Michael, Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnRCopa
Copacabana, Australia
1 review
“"Great location - close to patisseries, cafes, shops, Metro and well eqipped"”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a great 8 days we spent in the Montparnasse area - with our apartment so close to exciting patisseries, restaurants, shops, Wednesday and Saturday markets and 3 close Metro stations for visiting exciting Paris locations. The apartment was very well equipped and a great Paris base.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Liked least: The untimely Paris rain
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear John,
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ona B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been 4 days and it was perfect, we have all what we need there. It was near of every thing, we can visit a lot of things walking. You have a lot of supermarkets next to de apartment and it's so beautiful, welcome and comfortable. Despite the appearance of the entrance to the block of flat, when you go inside the apartment is perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Dear Ona, Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon in Paris - maybe in the air with you as Captain? ! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Osvaldo G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A honey moon dream”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This travel was perfect.
Begin with the apartment that we rent. A clean place, everything new and very comfortable. The localization was great, close to a metro station, many restaurants and bars.
My with and me visited many landmarkes: Louvre Museum , Eiffel Tower, Chateau de Verssailles (the best place that we visited), Cathédrale Notre Dame and Basílica de Sacré Cœur. Everything was great. We decided to walk a lot, close to 15km per day. This was the best choice because we knew beatutiful places and restaurants without a planning.
Paris it's a magic place and a good place to spend your Honeymoon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean and new things
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Dear Osvaldo,
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon in Paris - maybe in the air with you as Captain? ! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing