We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was lovely”
other travellers have booked this property
Grand Lepic Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Lepic Dining Room
Balcony And View Out Sitting Area And Downstairs Tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Grand Lepic Dining Room
Balcony And View Out
Sitting Area And Downstairs Tv
Breakfast On The Balcony
Salon Area
Dining Room And Kitchen
Dining Room And Salon
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Walk In Closet en suite to Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1 Downstairs
Bathroom 1 Whirlpool Bath
Castle Room - where an extra fold out single can go
Downstairs Shower Room (bathroom 2)
Double Bed In Bedroom 3 (upstairs)
Brass Bed Bedroom 3
Queen Futon Bedroom 4 upstairs
Downstairs Bedroom 1
Upstairs Library Room With Small Sofa Bed
Desk In Library Room
Bathroom 3 Upstairs
View Out
Antiques
Antiques
The Moulin Rouge 10 mns walk
Boulangerie at Abbesses nearby
Close Up
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
400CPW
Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“It was lovely”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in April 2014

I stayed here with my family y cousins and their little children and it was a great spot for everyone. It was placed perfectly. On a little alley that met up with a bigger road that was quite lively. There were great little hole in the wall restaurants near the apartment. Great stay highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme F
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Six of us (my wife and I, 2 older sons with one girlfriend and a sister in law) spent 10 days in Paris and used the Grand Lepic as our home base. Wonderful. Located on active Rue Lepic, surrounded by bakeries, pastry shops, cafes, restaurants, shops and sights. In no time you can metro or walk to other areas of Paris or just wander the streets of Montmartre. Kitchen was well used and had all needed utensils etc. Fridge is large and perfect for one's needs. Bathrooms are modern, clean and have an ample amount of hot water. Possibly only draw back is that washer/dryer are slow and can take only smallish loads. This is a very minor complaint for who wants to do laundry on vacation?
Booking was easy and all questions answered promptly. We were met at the apartment by the agent who covered all the details of the location. She was thorough and very nice.
We used the chauffer service recommended and it was so nice to be picked up at the airport and then at the end of our stay to be returned to the airport. The price was fair and well spent.
This was a perfect spot for a large group so we would have an area to gather and share stories and make plans over a meal or a glass of wine.
Without question we would rent an apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, space in the apartment, security, balcony, kitchen, superb apartment
Liked least: washer/dryer, slow wi-fi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delaware
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Asbury
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed 1 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 27 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing