We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eden
Nearby Hotels
US$363
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$417
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$355
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$346
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$555
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$765
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$720
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
425
228
37
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
425
228
37
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerrecommend this hotelhuge showeraround the cornerclose to metro stationsuperior roomseparate toiletnice neighborhoodlovely hoteleuros per personhotel is cleanthe hotel staffrooms are smallcomfy bedperfect stayquiet areawould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We have just returned from our trip to Paris. We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights in the room with butterflies. You can see them on the bed when turn the lights on. So sweet  Oh, and there was a window in the shower room, with curtains. The room overlooked the inner courtyard.
The hotel is in nice neighborhood – safe, quiet, lots of local shops nearby, cafes, supermarket near metro station. You can see an Effel tower from the streets, which is 25-30 minutes away from the hotel. You can easily get to any other sights by metro which is 2 minutes from hotel.
The room was very very small, which is common for Paris hotels and apartments. Although the room was tiny it looked and felt cozy and comfortable; they even could fit a huge double bed and a beanban. The room had everything else needed – desk, chair, wardrobe, safe box, hair dryer.
Unfortunately there were no cattle in the room and it was not provided at the reception. If you want tea you can buy it for 4 euros at the reception. There were no iron in the room, but you can ask for it at the reception, it’s free of charge.
Hotel gym is small, but has a TV and hammam – treadmill, ellipse and a bench, and very heavy weights – that’s all. Hammam works in the evenings.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ekaterina_Sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

Used this as a base to explore Paris for 3 days for the first time. Hotel was very clean. Staff was very courteous. It is in a very convenient location to bus stops and metro stop. There are also plenty of restaurants very close by. We had my spouse and myself and our 3 children with us. It met/exceeded all my expectations. Small workout facility is very usable.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaiserIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Beautiful boutique hotel in quiet part of Paris. Rooms very nice and comfortable. They are small by US standards, but met all our needs. Breakfast is not included, and at 11 euros, a little pricey. Go to the one of the shops near by for a hot breakfast for less

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

My husband and I stayed here for 6 nights at the end of October/ beginning of November. We were more than happy with the hotel. The room was small but very comfortable and clean. We only slept there as we spent the time seeing a beautiful city so the size didn't matter. The staff members were pleasant and very helpful and those at the desk all spoke good English.
The hotel is close to Vaugirard Metro station and within walking distance of our favourite Paris attraction, the Eiffel Tower. We had breakfast in the hotel and found we had plenty to eat. The room was very quiet and warm with air conditioning and temperature control.
We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and would use it again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

This hotel is perfect for those wanting a quiet, comfortable, modern and clean accommodation. Great interior design.... a really small but lovely boutique hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

We stayed for three nights in room 601 (a superior room) for our mini-moon. I would request a room facing the street. We were worried our room would be like a box as described in many Paris reviews but it was far from it. Plenty of space around the bed, well kitted out modern and exceptionally clean bathroom with a separate toilet which suited us just fine. Mini-bar, hairdryer, radio with Ipod attachment to play music and flat screen TV.

We didn't use it but there is a small gym and steam room downstairs equip with shower and toilet... all immaculately decorated.

The hotel desk in manned 24hours, there is a small honesty bar for tea/coffee/ alcohol if you need it in the breakfast room area. It's 11 euros for breakfast... personally I would skip this and eat out/ grab something from the local bakery.

Nearest Metro is Vaugirard which is two mins walk away. It is a 15mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. Buy a Batobus (Boat Bus) ticket for a cheap but lovely way to travel, you can get this from the Eiffel Tower all the way down to Notre Dame... it stops at the Louvre, Musee D'Orsee, Champs Elysee etc along the way.

Walk down the Rue Lecourbe for amazing Patisseries, Fromageries etc etc... great to pic up French delights for picnics.

Didn't think much of Petit Gavrouche restaurant recommended by other reviews of this hotel... not the best French cuisine... microwaved! Avoid.

Definitely look up O-Chateau wine tasting... a fun experience... definitely pay for a cheese plate to go with your wine... need to pre-order this. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rebeckyloulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews