We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment - highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
3D view of the flat
3D view of the flat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
tim h
melb
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment - highly recommended”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, my wife and our two young children stayed for 5 nights in September 2015. You can book with confidence as the apartment is exactly as described and shown on Trip Advisor. This is a perfect place to stay in Paris, in a genuine Paris neighbourhood with good bakeries, restaurants and shops - the attractions of the city within very easy reach. The apartment is stylish as well as very comfortable and a warm and inviting place to relax with a glass of wine after a days sight seeing. The owner Bruno is also very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Genuine and comfortable Paris apartment in a good neighbourhood away from the tourist glitz
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2015
What a nice review ! Thank you so much and happy to see that you had such a nice stay. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tpj4
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in great neighborhood”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was the perfect place to stay in Paris. Rather than just an apartment or place to sleep, Bruno and Vanessa have thought of everything a traveler might need. We had the spaciousness and comfort of our own beautifully decorated apartment along with a thorough guide to the neighborhood and Paris tourist information as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Thank you so much ! It is very kind of you to leave such a great review. All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aprild89
the woodlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty with lots of space”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family of four spent almost a week in Bruno's fabulous flat. It was just wonderful! The location could not be better, between two metro lines and in a lovely neighborhood. The grocery is just across the street and the best patisserie is on the corner.

Bruno and his sweet family made sure everything was perfect. The flat was beautifully decorated and very spacious. Bruno met us as we arrived with a bottle of wine and the best recommendations for everything we could need.

We loved coming back to Bruno's flat after a long day, it felt like coming home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for this very nice review. This is very kind of you. All the best. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda M
Hutchinson, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice apartment with the most comfortable beds! Extra blankets and pillows are available if needed. The kitchen was adequate for our group of 5. Having a washing machine was definitely handy. Short walk to the metro station. We loved opening the balcony windows in the evening to let in fresh air. Bruno is a very attentive host and sincerely cares about his guests. There are maps and guide books available for use which we found quite useful. Thanks Bruno, for the fresh croissants on our first morning in Paris!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thanks very much ! Great that you had such a nice time in Paris and thanks for your very kind words. All the best. Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sainwrigh...
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment has everything you could ever want and more.
Stayed at the apartment with family including 2 young children and we all had an amazing time.
The location of the apartment is perfect for bars, shops and restaurants. ( large supermarket only 5 mins away by foot ) It's very close ( walking distance ) to 3 metro stops on various lines making it easy to travel around Paris.
Many thanks to Bruno for being so helpful and helping making our trip so special.
I would highly recommend this clean, spacious apartment if you are travelling to Paris.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for such a kind review and happy to see that you had such great time in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolla20...
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paris apartment living up to expectation and more!”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have enjoyed and most wonderful week following Christmas including New Year in Maison 122, ideally located within easy walking distance of Canal St Martin and Marais districts and a only a 20min walk from the new Picasso Museum and Pompidou Centre. Away from the thronging crowds but with fabulous choice of bars, patisseries, supermarkets and restaurants that allowed us to feel part of life in Paris. Bruno has been an excellent host and the apartment is stylish, comfortable and very well equipped ensuring we had everything we required to relax and dine in on occasions too. We'd happily visit again with friends or family! Thank you Bruno.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - it truly felt like our home in Paris for a few days
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for such a kind review and of course, we would be happy to host you again at Maison 122.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimee S
1 review
“Fabulous apartment, lovely and clean, great location”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

My husband and I took our friends to Paris for a long weekend, we had a great time, the apartment is lovely to come back to after a busy day in Paris. Bruno and his wife are very helpful. I highly recommend the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2014
Thank you so much and happy to see that you had such great time in Paris !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;