We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ecxelente, I liked the concept, the location and especially the treatment of staff helped us a lot and we were treated w”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Helzear Champs Elysees
Ranked #406 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ecxelente, I liked the concept, the location and especially the treatment of staff helped us a lot and we were treated w”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I can only say that is a good place to stay in Paris because all Qued near you and you can enjoy all the typical places on foot or on the bus. You have restaurants, shops, entertainment and most importantly will Kindness Hotel people who are always willing to solve your problems. We charm.

Room Tip: When you think hospetarte fijate well the room you need covered with the space you need for your sta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marisol R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

452 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    335
    80
    20
    7
    10
See reviews for
187
87
18
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Our family (2 adults and 2 children) had very pleasure stay in this hotel. Excellent location, clean apartment and very friendly staff! Rooms are small, but nice. One week passed like one day! Highly recommended.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Ivan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The rooms are spotless, the location is fantastic but the stars of the show are the members of Helzear staff. Thank you so much for your patience and kindness. You made my entire family feel welcome and excited to explore the city of Paris. We can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Selwyn54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bilbao, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 April 2014

we were 3 nights in two differents apartments and we were absolutely delighted. We were 2 min from everywhere.The staff was very friendly and the apartments were very comfortable... and the weather was fine . SUPERBE

Room Tip: you won´t regret it
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jorge D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oviedo, Spain
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

This place is an amazing hotel in the center of the town who make us feel like in a dream. The rooms are very confortable, bigs and very clean. I hope to enjoy this room in other tryps to Paris cause i love it.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jorge P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

After spending 2 days in Euro Disney it was a huge relieve to arrive in the tranquility of Helzear Champs Elysees. The location is perfect but also the lovely and attentive staff.
The 1 bed apartment was sufficient for my 2 young children and me.
But I would be equally be happy to stay there for a girly weekend or with my husband.
I absolutely recommend this place. I would stay here if you dislike horrible-red-carpeted-tired-looking-dreary hotels as much as I do.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Me and my partner stayed here a few weeks ago whilst on a short break to the city. The best thing about these apartments has to be the location... it's just fab. We ended up walking to most of the places we wanted to visit (as the weather was so nice) as it was so central and easy to get everywhere! The apartment was lovely! Only thing i would say is request not to be on the ground floor of the hotel when booking, as we were and at times it was a little noisy from people coming in and out, and staff outside the room. Apart from that everything was great. Brilliant stay, would highly recommend. Thanks Helzear!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 504Laura_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Francois 1er
Hotel Francois 1er
#161 of 1,802 in Paris
593 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
#446 of 1,802 in Paris
435 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Magda Champs Elysees
Hotel Magda Champs Elysees
#208 of 1,802 in Paris
1,617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Champs-Elysees Friedland by HappyCulture
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Ekta
Hotel Ekta
#49 of 1,802 in Paris
408 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Chambiges Elysees Hotel
Chambiges Elysees Hotel
#203 of 1,802 in Paris
635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Helzear Champs Elysees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Helzear Champs Elysees

Property: Helzear Champs Elysees
Address: 49 avenue Marceau, 75116 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees , Passy
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #406 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Helzear Champs Elysees 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Fastbooking, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Helzear Champs Elysees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing