We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VERY nice”
other travellers have booked this property
gorgeous bathtub in a romantic  bath
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
gorgeous bathtub in a romantic  bath
a charming propery built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard design, well equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
gorgeous bathtub in a romantic  bath
a charming propery built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard
design, well equipped kitchen
bedroom
spacious bedroom
EU KING SIZE  bed (160 cm x 200 cm, 63 in × 79 in) ; latex mattress + memory foam top
EU KING SIZE  bed (160 cm x 200 cm, 63 in × 79 in) ; latex mattress + memory foam top
extra bedding on the mezzanine
kitchen and bar table
dinner at the bar table...
well equipped kitchen: microwave, washing machine, coffe maker
well equipped kitchen: fridge, freezer, dishwasher and microwave
THE SURFACE: 38sqm (410sqft) Plan of the apartment
LOCATION! central, many lines metro/RER: 14,6,7, RER C
bedroom
spacious bedroom
EU KING SIZE  bed (160 cm x 200 cm, 63 in × 79 in) ; latex mattress + memory foam top
bright, airy and full of light (4 windows facing Sud-Est)
large pleasant and well equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
fabritiis
Florence, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“VERY nice”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Cosy, nice furnishing, clean, 5' walk to the tube. She also gives you very good advices on restaurants and food shops in the nearby!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bec L
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Felt like locals - wonderful host!"”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment away from the tourist crowds but still very close to excellent train services and the Seine. My 16 yo daughter and I loved the cheese shop Claudia recommended around the block, and we got bread and pastries every day from the boulangerie across the street.

There are stairs, but only one floor. Security is excellent. Both Paris train services (Metro and RER) are available through the nearby Biblioteque Francois Mitterand station.
Kitchen is small but very cleverly put together and very well resourced, the little dishwasher works beautifully. Bathroom is full sized and very comfortable for two or a small family - toilet is separate.

To give you an idea of how accessible the flat is to major sights, one day we set off mid-morning to walk along the Seine, crossing bridges every time we came to one, so we zig-zagged. We dawdled along, taking photos and visiting shops and other sights along the way. By lunchtime we had walked through Iles de Cite and visited Notre Dame and we were at the Louvre, by dinner we were at the Arc de Triomphe, then the Eiffel Tower by night, and caught a train home.

Most of all, Claudia is a wonderful host and goes above and beyond to ensure you have a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Such wonderful personal contact and really great advice on getting around and the nearby best food.
Liked least: Nothing. We felt so comfortable!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanki L
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Intimate loft provides true feeling of living in a city rather than in a hotel - what a bargain!”
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Claudia was AMAZING! She is such a sweet person. She is very easy to get a hold of if you have any questions. I hope all future property rentals are as easy as this one was!

Her loft was exactly as advertised, no complaints whatsoever. She goes above and beyond to make sure you have a comfortable stay. She provided such detailed directions from the airport to the loft. On top of that, she provided a list (complete with a map) of 'neighbourhood secrets' so we knew exactly where to find whatever we may need during out stay. The loft is in very good condition and is very clean. It has a shower and bath, wifi, washing machine, stove, and any dishes you need. We saved a lot of money being able to cook our own breakfasts before heading out for the day. The loft is located in a good neighbourhood. We came home late a few nights and never felt unsafe. It is a very quiet neighbourhood. Word of advice, the building does not have an elevator to haul your luggage. Luckily, the loft is located on the second floor so there is only one flight of stairs to go up. There is a metro stop within walking distance and there is a direct line to stops such as Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower. I would definitely visit Paris again, and would definitely stay at Claudia's!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Walking distance to metro, wifi, kitchen to cook food in
Liked least: carrying luggage up the stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 16 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin
Reviewed 13 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$65
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing