We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Large >50m2 living room/dining room, comfortable sofas and beautiful dining table with 6 chairs
Classic Haussmannian buildings, build in 1880 in the heart of the 16th arrondissement
Fully renovated (but kept the building style) elevator that will bring you to the 5th floor
Nearby well served by public transportation, will bring you almost everywhere in Paris
Extremely well served by public transportation, 3 different Metro lines
Extremely well served by public transportation, 5 different buses lines
Enjoy, Eiffel tower view from TourRoom and EiffelRoom
Comfortable 2 large sofas, sits 8 persons
Romantic evenings, great view, large Plasma screen ,dolby digital sound, xBox, inbound Fax, printer
If you need some exercise, keeping good shape ;-) our treadmill will serve you
If you miss your golf or just afraid to lose your handicap… use our putting carpet
Separate 2nd wc nicely decorated
Master bathroom with bath / wc and window
Modern separate shower with window and ventilation
EiffelRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower beautiful view, nice balcony with its Deck chair,LCD
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
TourRoom, spacious room>15m2, Eiffel tower view,nice balcony with its table and chairs, LED Smart
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Backyard room 14m2, large 160cm bed with its windows, flat TV/DVD player
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Well equipped kitchen, Microwave, Nespresso, toaster, Fruit processor, induction, oven, table for 5
Flowers, feel like countryside ;-)
Our garden ;-) yes, in the heart of Paris, enjoy our small flourished, nested on a long 15m balcony
Welcome to the babies ;-) our new baby cot is available for our youngest guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ken H
Airdrie
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment perfect location”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a beautiful apartment in the perfect location. We were traveling with two other couples and had lots of room. Well stocked and very comfortable This apartment is close to the metro line which will take you to all the attractions. Lots of places close by in walking distance also for dinner or groceries. Would highly recommend this place to any traveler. Felt like home. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large comfortable living room. Good to win wind at the end of busy day
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mollydog5...
adelaide south australia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 16 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This accommodation was great! We were within walking distance of many Paris sites and a short Metro ride from more distant sites (Mind the non-French p[pickpockets on the Metro!!)
The apartment was perfect for families, which we were.
Dan's instructions and booklet were detailed and accurate. Dan was always there at out email to help out. This accommodation was absolutely perfect!
I would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone who wishes to book a larger group into Paris.There is so much available in this arondissment in Paris and it is beautiful. I cannot recommend it more; just go there and see for yourself!

Rick

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of room th chill outr
Liked least: there were no negatives, at all. The apartment was great!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m0lly1954
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed for 4 nights so wish we had more time in this lovely apartment. We felt it was like our own home. All the ammenities were what we expected from previous reviews. We felt a little like Pariesians apart from the French language but everywhere we shopped and ate made us feel so welcome with us trying to use a little French language,they tried to help us with the how to say things the right way,this we loved. The apartment is very well equipped with everything one would need, the lift is amazing, we were on the 5th floor my family used the stairs I used the lift and loved it. Information on everything in the apartment was very informative and made life easy. 5 minute walk to metro, supermarket,eateries and bakeries were 2 to 5 min walk. 15 min walk to Arc de Triumph. I cannot express how lovely this apartment is. Oh!! And we all got to the balcony to see the Eiffel Tower sparkle, we stayed up at night to see it.I Can highly recommend this place. Thank You Dan Waysman for allowing us to reside in your home . We will definitely come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the lift but everything was great .
Liked least: The fact we had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosalind...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful spacious character-filled apartment”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This 3 bedroom apartment was wonderful to stay in during my family's recent visit to Paris. Immaculately clean, very spacious, well equipped with coffee machines and ice-maker fridge and close to so many tourist attractions. The owner was very helpful and had a welcome booklet prepared with helpful suggestions re airport transfers, local shops, use of household appliances etc. I hope to return to this lovely home on our next trip to Paris.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hillt028
Thousand Oaks, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment for a family visiting Paris!”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this lovely apartment. Everything was perfect for our family. Dan was great to work with and was so helpful upon our arrival in Paris. We loved the neighborhood which is close to the metro station. The restaurants in the neighborhood are great and everyone was so friendly to our family. Also, Nancy who takes care of the apartment was very friendly and helpful during our stay. We would definitely stay at this apartment again upon a return visit to Paris.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beckyboop...
McKinney, Texas
2 reviews
“Memories made in Paris”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Dan sent a very complete and organized packet of information about Paris, including transportation, important sites, metro maps, etc. in advance of our trip. This really facilitated our visit to that wonderful, but huge and confusing city. His apartment was clean, centrally located and quiet, and large enough for 3 adults and two children to reside in for a week. I highly recommend it to anyone going to Paris for an extended stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment, location, and easy access to the metro
Liked least: A bit pricey, but standard for Paris
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eanair6
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“truly wonderful.”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Firstly the help pack sent by owner in advance was invaluable . The apartment is in an exquisite building and in immaculate order. We had a wonderful holiday,the apartment is huge and very comfortable with a great view of the Eiffel Tower. The skyline at night is magical. Location is very convenient to all sights but is quiet ,great after a long day sightseeing. We were delighted to meet Nancy,the housekeeper. She is such a lovely lady. Cant wait to save the pennies again and return,hopefully.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very big and comfortable. Great location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2015
Dear Ann, you made our day, such reviews is our reward, looking forward to have you back with us, soon, Cheers Dan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing