We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Baby(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Appi Hotel(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,816)
Filter reviews
1,816 results
Traveller rating
1,472
298
36
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,472
298
36
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie themefrench cinemathemed hotelprivate cinemaevery afternoonfree moviescomplimentary soft drinksfree mini barl'occitane toiletriesthe general managermetro stationboutique hotellittle touchesnotre damepompidou centrebottle of champagnemarais district
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,109 - 1,114 of 1,816 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We were staying at the newly opened 123 Sebastopol for 4 nights with our 10 year old son. The Check in was extremely friendly and the "cineastique" atmosphere could be felt immediately. The rooms are wonderfully decorated, very stylish and have a wonderful ambience. Very clean, in great condition, warm colours. The beds are very good quality, modern bathroom, spacious raindance shower, good amenities, air-condition. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. A huge advantage are the free movie on demand channels, the free of charge open bar with soft drinks and snacks. The breakfast has a fine choice of fresh and very high quality items. The location is great - as two Metro stations are only 2 minutes walk away. All in all, the best hotel experience we ever had in Paris - and we have stayed in many different hotels in that city before. Truly and simply: Absolutely recommendable - it will be our first choice for the next time again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rainman1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

The stay was very enjoyable and relaxed. Check in was smooth and efficient and we got our room right away. The staff are very hospitable. We liked the decor, the ambiance and the hotel theme. The room was comfortable and the water pressure in the shower was was stronger than at home. Aircondition is doing what it should do hence we had a good night sleep. We liked the outdoor balcony and the all day free buffet which is very generous. Breakfast was very good and the staff was very attentive..
Great location close to the train stations and 2 Metro stations. Walking distance to the le Marais, center pompidou and other attractions.
great stay, great service, great staff
reccommended wholeheartedly.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Michal O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Stayed in this hotel at the end September for two days .
The Hotel is new and is beautifully decorated .
Everyone were so nice ! Reception staff were very courteous .I had arrived very early at the morning , and in about the 20 minutes that i was offered to drink a cup of coffee the room was ready .
Location was excellent and very close to two metro stations .
The room was meticulously clean -I could see my reflection through the tiles in the bathroom .
Bed was comfortable ,and house keeping came twice a day .
Will come again for sure

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Gregory on reception was excellent, the room was wonderful - we enjoyed being able to chose a room related to a film theme. We really liked the free films and snacks too!. If you want something a little different and non standard I strongly recommend this place. The Metro is directly opposite the hotel and takes you to all the main tourist attractions. Don't be put off by the exterior - this hotel is virtually new..........

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mfuller21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

I recommend this hotel for people traveling to Paris. I stayed for 5 or 6 nights and enjoyed it. The staff are excellent, all very friendly and helpful. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The location was convenient and the price reasonable for the city and the quality of the hotel. So I recommend it. The only thing that caught me by surprise was a lack of in-room dining menu and/or bar. There is breakfast, snacks, and the staff got food delivered for my room from a local restaurant. But the hotel doesn't have a dedicated bar/kitchen yet. Still, my stay was quite enjoyable and I'd go back if/when I'm back in Paris.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank jamestx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le123Sebastopol, Directeur général at Hotel Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your stay on Trip Advisor. This is such a great motivation for our staff. Besides that we are pleased to tell you that our room service is running now and hope you’ll enjoy it when you’ll come back and hope it will be very soon!

Best Regards,
Hugues Godard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews