We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Adagio Access Paris Tilsitt Champs Elysees - ex-Citea
Ranked #1,569 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    81
    67
    40
    39
See reviews for
61
92
12
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

We stayed here for two nights. Travelling with my wife and 5 year old daughter we were looking for something spacious and comfortable to base ourselves on our weekend away and this ticked all the boxes. staff were very pleasant and helpful in the build up to our trip and really great during our stay. The apartment is basic but as we were out all day then this made little difference. Worth every penny due to the central location and views enjoyed from the roof terrace!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KL
Level Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

stayed in a spacious triple room. Location is great. Walking distance to Champ Elysees street. Rooftop is closed now. We can't see Eiffel Tour at night from this hotel. The worse - no wifi from my room and also from my brother's room. I can only get connected when I am at the lobby.
Across the street, you can get airport bus to CDG.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suzKL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2013

Yes .. Can you imagine that !! We supposed to stay for 10 nights. We checked in today and the next day someone or group whatever came in to our room and ripped off the SAFTY DEPOSIT BOX where we had our passport and more than 10 grant of Euro. They got into the room without breaking anything and messing anything. No door broken nothing. How come they got into the room ?!?! No Cams, even the staff were NOT helpful AT ALL, as we suspect they got involved into the robbery. Police came and my Embassy involved.

Anyways, its all done and we had a VERY BAD EXPERINCE about this hotel.

Just BECAREFUL people.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Allord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

Balen, Belgium
Level Contributor
48 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

We booked with Booking.Com. We chose a studio plus. What a desillusion: we expected a studio, what we got was a crampy old room (room 101, see the photos). Kitchenette = 80 cm ! Two old chairs and a small table. Paint is falling off the ceiling. Stains on the floor. Wi-fi signal = zero.
At night much noise from bars.
On the good side: the location.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank drfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

Although the location is great and the staff is very friendly, we do not recommend this hotel at all. The rooms are not sound proofed at all which means that it is really difficult to sleep during the night. We could hear the noise of a bar close to the hotel until 4 am and also the noise of the cars on the street.
It is really surprising that a hotel chain such as Group Accor accepts this situation below their usual standards. I mentioned it to them through the customer satisfaction survey but never got any answer.
So we spent 145 euro for no sleep in a noisy room...to be avoided!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bernard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curitiba, PR
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2013

A strong contender for the world's tiniest room. Not really setting the standard for cleanliness either (strangely, there is no room service for stays of 8 nights, go figure..). The staff at the front desk are very friendly, however, and the location..ahh, the location, that sure is 5-star.

Room Tip: The biggest you can get.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IgorDe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Belfast
Hotel Belfast
#1,066 of 1,796 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Maison Albar Hotel Paris Champs-Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Princesse Caroline
Hotel Princesse Caroline
#276 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Neva - Paris
Hotel Neva - Paris
#1,414 of 1,796 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Cecilia Arc De Triomphe
Champs-Elysees
Splendid Etoile Hotel
Splendid Etoile Hotel
#84 of 1,796 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Paris Tilsitt Champs Elysees - ex-Citea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Paris Tilsitt Champs Elysees - ex-Citea

Property: Adagio Access Paris Tilsitt Champs Elysees - ex-Citea
Address: 24, rue de Tilsitt | 17th Arr., 75017 Paris, France (Formerly Citea Paris Tilsitt - Champs Elysees)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees , Batignolles-Monceau
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,569 of 1,796 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Paris Tilsitt Champs Elysees - ex-Citea 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Lastminute, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Adagio Access Paris Tilsitt Champs Elysees - ex-Citea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Paris Tilsitt Champs Elysees - Ex-Citea Hotel Paris
Citea Hotel Paris
Citea Paris Tilsitt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing