We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyed our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Mezzanine
The Mezzanine
Bathroom
Bathroom
Toilet
Toilet
Entrance
Stairs
Hallways
Entrance
Facade
Street
Street
Vista al exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
roth259
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed the apartment. Great location. Could be difficult to maneuver the 4 flights of winding stairs with luggage, but it worked fine for us. Ritchie was very helpful and showed us everything about the apartment and let us drop our luggage off even before it was ready for us so that we could go ahead and start our sightseeing. Coffee was provided...loved that! We could have used an extra set of bedding since one of our kids slept on the couch. Extra blankets that we did find in the closet were not in the best condition. Otherwise, everything was as pictured online and it was clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb flat, fantastic location”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The flat at 10, rue Aubriot was very clean and full of all the essentials we needed to make our stay an excellent one.

The Marais area is, of course, busy and exciting and yet the flat was quiet and so relaxing that we looked forward to returning to the flat every time.

I would have no hesitation in recommending this flat. It was an excellent experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious, clean flat and being high up looking out over the rooftops
Liked least: 100 steps up !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chiniegra...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location, not comfort stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I would say - not happy. Stayed 5 days. Cold, not comfort, good location.
The rental located on 4th floor, so if you are bringing heavy bags it will pain you to get to the flat. Stairs on 2 last floors are very tight.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
onjours
I regret that you had a very bad time in our apartment, in your you always happens my husband or ritchy to help you carry luggage and quote internet c is indicates that there are 4 floors reason c is a historic building, at no time warned you that you had cold you will also find blankets and heating and automatic is little, there is always a sOLUTION to a PROBLEM
etez you one of my clients has not only not apreciate our apartment
everyone has his way to make a comment but he's not justified
Sylvie the owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lifeline4...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Adorable apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Note: Address is #10, Rue Aubriot.

We had a delightful stay in this apartment. It is laid out well, and has lovely views. The person who let us in was kind and even helped by carrying two suitcases up the stairs...which was good because there are four flights of stairs with no lift. Not a problem for most, but tricky for young children or elderly.

Lots of room here. Two bedrooms with an additional bed up a ladder. We used only the two rooms. Kitchen with dishwasher, clothes washer and dryer, too. Picturesque and delightful! Do bring a flashlight for returning in the evening as the lights are on a timer and went out when we were only up two flights of stairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The apartment is adorable!
Liked least: Four LONG flights of stairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia P
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coco N
Compiegne, France
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordipc20...
Mataro, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing