We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, with all the amenities and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
Toilet
Entrance
Elevators
Grounds
Facade
Entrance
Street
Street
Street
You are just minutes from the Louvre Museum
Place Vendome and the Paris Ritz is a 4 minutes walk
A view of the 18th century building from the street in the heart of Paris
An elegant entrance
The inside court of the building
Dining table
Bedroom
Bathroom
The bathroom is modern and equipped with washing machine/dryer
Bathroom
Bathroom details
Microwave and oven
The kitchen is very well equipped with a Nespresso machine, a kettle a toaster, among other things
Take a romantic walk on the Seine bank just minutes away
View of the area where the apartment is located
The Tuileries Gardens are across the street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
chrisgopa...
La Jolla, California
2 reviews
“Great location, with all the amenities and excellent service”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is perfect - right off Rue Rivoli, opposite the Tuileries gardens, and around the corner from Le Meurice and Rue St. Honore. The apartment had all the necessary amenities, Nespresso was provided for us, and we were met when we arrived late at night. We will stay there again when we next visit Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jbeals09
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, but...”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for a stylish, comfortable apartment in Paris, you may want to look further. Location was good but after a day of sight seeing a good bed is a must! The bed itself was lumpy and uncomfortable. If two people are sleeping in the bed one must crawl to the end to get in or out as one side is butted up to the wall with no space to move it out away from the wall. On the plus side the walk in shower was nice and having an elevator was great. Just be wary of the second glass door, one must open it before leaving the elevator. It is virtually invisible! If creatures comforts aren't important, this is the place for you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Many thanks for your review.

I am sorry that you did not find the bed to your liking. Access to the bed is clearly shown on the photos.
The bed is normally very comfortable and very appreciated by our guests who mentions it often as one of the great points of the apartment.

On the other side, I am not sure what you mean by the elevator's second glass door not being visible as it has clear metal frames and no guest have ever had a visibility problem with it as far as I know.

We have done our best to make your stay comfortable. You have requested during your stay to have a non-feather pillow because of allergy problem. I went personally to buy one for you immediately and delivered myself in order to make sure all your needs are provided for.

Our lovely concierge Colette also made sure to greet you upon arrival and make sure you are comfortable during your stay. All your messages were answered immediately and we have done our best to provide you with your last minutes requests as well.

I am sorry that in spite of all our efforts you did not enjoy your stay in one of the most beautiful and cozy apartments that Paris offers.

Thanking you again for your stay and wishing you the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naturegir...
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Centrally Located Quaint Apartment”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment looks exactly as seen in the photos. Very quaint and centrally located. Close to Jardin Tuilleries- which is great when you have little ones and need a quick place for them to run around safely. Has a working elevator (small french size). Metro stop close. Very quiet. Bed and linens very nice. Pull out bed in sofa nice too!!. Full size fridge and all cooking utensils available. Nice single serve coffee machine. Wifi worked well. Washing machine/dryer takes a long time to wash/dry clothes! Keep that in mind when planning on doing laundry. NIce heated towel rack in apartment excellent way to get the clothes really dry! Small issues- curtains fell down in bedroom (previous guest broke them and didn't report?). Shower clogged a little (but Draino accessible in apartment). Landline phone didn't work regularly (faulty plug?). Owner and manager easily accessible though and responded quickly. Bonus- they knew we had a toddler with us and left a bag of toys and high chair for him! Umbrellas even available for those rainy Paris days! For those who travel from outside US be aware the phone numbers listed to call owner and manager on their "cheat sheet" in the apartment have a different prefix when dialing within Paris(using a local cell phone or even the phone in the house). It wasn't clearly stated just wanted to give you an FYI in case you attempt to call them using a local phone. Also, probably need to have clearer instructions on where to leave the keys upon leaving. Got deposit back on time. Really nice place! I would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quaintness of apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
Many thanks for having taken time to review the apartment. We were delighted to host you and very happy you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Many thanks for your suggestions that we will definitely take into account for our next guests.
We look forward to host you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iris9ca
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Booked at beginning and end of trip. GREAT location, well kept/maintained,
has a clothes washer. Definitely will book again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VNG_57
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice and Clean place with a GREAT Location!!!”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at the apartment with our 12 year son. It was very good, clean and with everything we could need on the trip, well equipped kitchen, remodeled bathroom and good size apartment, exactly as it was shown on the pictures, however in our case the couch in the living area was a little small for our son (a bigger couch would make it ideal for 3 people). The apartment cannot be in a better location in Paris. Right in front of the Tuileries Park very close to the Louvre and the building is in very well maintained. The concierge Collette was very helpful during our entire stay, she received us and showed us everything in the building and was very courteous. Helpful information of the surroundings was left in the apartment with some recommendations on Restaurantes and places to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: It is really for 2 people
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2015
Many thanks for your review. I am very happy that you have liked the apartment. Thank you also for your suggestion concerning the sofa-bed. We have now replaced it with a brand new sofa-bed which can host up to 2 persons very comfortably.
Looking forward to host you again soon.
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark A
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I booked a five week holiday to Europe with the first port of call a short three day stay in Paris. We booked the apartment through Tripadvisor and owner Sam was very easy to deal with through the whole booking process. We arrived to find the apartment spotless and well appointed. Not a large apartment but certainly spacious enough for two people.

We were not 100% sure how close we were to the Paris highlights but we were not disappointed. The apartment is literally one street back from Rue De Rivoli which is where the Louvre is located. The apartment is walking distance to all of the tourist centres and shopping on the Champ Elysees. The apartment was very comfortable and although we could have cooked, we ate out every night. The apartment is close to a host of cafe's and restaurants. Be sure to visit Restaurant Lescure (7 Rue de Mondovi -75001 Paris) which provides traditional French Cuisine at very reasonable prices. The Restaurant is family owned and very intimate. You won't be disappointed.
We had a great time in Paris and the apartment helped us start our holiday on the right foot.
We would highly recommend this apartment for anyone wanting to be close to the action in Paris but also able to retreat into their own comfortable apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Television didn't work properly
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2015
Happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the apartment. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garry C
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and charming apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This charmingly French apartment was everything it was advertised as. Fantastic for 2 people or 2 plus a young child. Location fantastic. We spent 6 days there in May 2015 discovering Paris for the first time. Had a problem in that Colette's ( the concierge) English is poor and we found we needed our basic French to communicate with her. Great cake shops and restaurants nearby. No problems booking over the web. We would return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing