We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden Lovely place in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Saranyabu
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
“Hidden Lovely place in Paris”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I and my friends all 10 have so special moment in Espace . Very nice and cozy . Living room center of the house has sky light to see the sky that be perfect to join together every day. The best is this place so center to travel all attraction places either by walk or by transportation. Thank you so much for warm welcome .. Clara^___^ and. your kitchen so marvelous.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AliciaSul...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a Great Place to Stay in Paris”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

This was a terrific place to stay in Paris - Location, Location, Location - We could walk to anywhere from here & if not wanting to walk the Metro was 100m away.
Florence our host had an amazing amount of info to provide which was invaluable.
Paris accommodation is generally tiny, but this was quite roomy for our 2 families with piano, sound system & big screen for movies & photos.
I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azephyr
Arlington, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, lovely hosts!”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This was a wonderful loft. We had two families staying and it was spacious and very comfortable. We didn't rent a car and barely had to take the metro; we could walk almost everywhere.

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra B
2 reviews
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had a great few days in this gorgeous apartment. Centrally positioned for all Paris has to offer.Had everything you could need. Clara very helpful when we arrived.

Date of stay: September 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion R
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Great location, not far from train and walking distance for those of you energetic enough.
Hop on hop off bus best option so you can get yr bearings. Flat well appointed, host very welcoming. Large group of 8 adults. Lots of eateries, bars etc just around the corner.

Date of stay: May 2016
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubboeuro...
Port Macquarie, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great location and excellent assistance”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Clara was fantastic with her information and assistance. Would not hesitate and stay at this location again in the future.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Shower leaked too much water
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax8098...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great space for a group in great location”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This quirky house had plenty of space for our group of 8. The very central location made it easy to visit all the sites of Paris and the time the owner spent suggesting places to visit was really appreciated. Be aware a couple of the bedrooms are separated by curtains. Most things worked well, but one days work for a handyman would fix some minor irritations

Date of stay: August 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.