We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Aviatic
Nearby Hotels
US$206
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$237
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$224
US$202
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$678
US$650
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$174
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$244
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$633
US$543
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
19
46
89
42
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
46
89
42
71
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2014

The bedroom was tilted, if you'd put a marble in the floor it would have rolled to the other side. There was no cupboards, nowhere to put anything. Only one awkwardly placed plug socket, no door on the bathroom, just a pull across plastic one, the shower wasn't attached to the wall, it was hanging in the tray so we had to hold it to shower. There was no duvet, just a sheet and an itchy blanket. The wifi didn't connect. All in all the whole place was a shambles!! We left after one night or else it would have ruined our trip to Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
1  Thank EVG90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

My boyfriend and I recently stayed here for 3 nights whilst in Paris for the weekend. We were a bit sceptical following some of the reviews, however we absolutely loved it!

Yes it is a bit dated and could do with some major renovations, the rooms are very basic and the floors are uneven, BUT it is in the most lovely area with shops and restaurants all around and a patisserie directly opposite. On Sundays there is an amazing French food market near by. If you arrive out of hours they have a safe outside where you can collect your key, it is a 5 minute walk from a main underground station with direct links to the airport and the city centre. The hotel has free wifi and luggage storage.

If you are looking for somewhere to sleep in a good location that is safe and has character then this is the place for you. Don't go expecting The Ritz and you'll have a great time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richardr13345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Not the cleanest, newest, fanciest hotels around. But seriously what more do you need!! The guys on the desk will go out of their way to help you, they assisted us with everything we needed. We stayed there 5 times over the past year and was the best value for money we found. Showers had mould in the corners, bed felt like it was at least 20 years old, old carpet but still, the linen was clean, warm comfortable and safe. Will be back in the future to say hello the guys.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank slickmick643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2013

Its a one star hotel.

Stayed on the top floor so with no elevator and narrow stair case, expect a tough time hauling a heavy suitcase up 5 flights of stairs.

Otherwise, the room & bathroom was clean. At that price I didn't expect much: bed for the night. There was a kettle with tea in the room. No coffee.

As other reviewers have pointed out, the wall-mounted TV is too small to see well from the bed.

The WIFI does not work on the top floor. There is no aircon (that wasn't an issue when I was there). Otherwise, even with the window open, it was very quiet at night.

Room Tip: No WIFI reception on top floor.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny_jp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Don't do it, Just pass this place right up. The worst two moderately experienced travelers have ever seen. Early April 2013 we stayed in the corner courtyard room. The stains on the walls and ceiling set the tone here. The entire place stank of mold, so much so that we doubted we could even use the room as a place to lay our heads. The black mold in the bathroom was considerable even though it had been painted over multiple times. The shower was broken and you had to sit on your knees to rinse your hair. The shower door came off in my hands. Forget about asking for an extra blanket on a chilly night - He tried to hand me a dirty one - good think I peeked into the laundry room after him.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ginger_109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews