We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Eiffel Villa Garibaldi
Ranked #1,124 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I stayed here on April 5 the hotel bedroom was small but clean, perfect ensuite shower! What more do i need it was just some where to sleep, open bar all through the night so after being out it was perfect wind down, so close to a market, shops and eiffel tower. hardly used my metro ticket i walked every where as it was so close, watch the soft drink prices in the bars thats what ups your meal price, i had a perfect mini break and will be booking again x

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Birthdaygirl46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable réception at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all thank you very much for sharing your experience on our TripAdvisor page!

As we constantly aim to improve our accomodation quality, your opinion is really important for us.
We appreciate your encouragements and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our area.

We would be pleased to welcome you again at the occasion of another trip, don't hesitate to contact us again directly by email or telephone.
We would make you enjoy our best rates and offers.

Thank you again.

Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    81
    133
    80
    29
    22
See reviews for
96
105
19
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
omaha
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

very nice little hotel. staff very good and helpful. rooms are small.... this is europe, don't complain about it, it's normal did not bother us at all. 30 minute walk to tower, nice cafes, along the way. near metro stops, very conveinient. nice market across the street for quick in room meals. would reccommend to anyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rhoda15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable réception at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear visitor,


Thank you so much for your pleasant comment on our TripAdvisor page!

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our establishment and the city of Paris.

As you mentioned, our hotel is well-situated to reach interesting places around such as the Eiffel Tower, the Invalids Palace and its army museum or the Montparnasse tower, movies and shopping center.
Moreover, you have been able to use public transports as we are situated at less than 5 minutes by walking from two different metro lines.

We hope you could enjoy Paris as you wished and remind you that you can book with us directly by email (villagaribaldi@hotel-eiffel.com) or telephone (+33 1 56 58 56 58) for any special request. We will make you enjoy our best rates and promotions.

Thank you again for your time!

Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

Had free wifi, staff were extremely helpful and friendly! Excellent location and the rooms were very nice, the only downside was the size of the bathroom which was cramped but did not have an impact. The room was extremely clean and tidy. Would recommend to anyone!

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Phill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable réception at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Phill,

We thank you for your comment on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased you enjoyed your time among us and in Paris.
We appreciate your nice words about the staff and Hotel Garibaldi thank you for your encouragements.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you plan to come to Paris again.

Thank you again!

Best wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This is a little hotel that is really well located. It is a 2-minute walk from the Segur Metro station, and it's an 18 minute walk to the Eiffel tower. It has a really nice grocery store right in from of the hotel. The store is called Fran-Prix... The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. Rooms were decent and clean. I didn't put a 5-star for two reasons: 1. the rooms have chairs with metal legs sitting on wooden floors... not carpet. Therefore, every time someone from upstairs or beside you pulls a chair you hear the screeching sound the metal would make on a wooden floor. Second reason is because there is no alarm-clock in the room so I asked for a wake-up call... it's a good thing I never sleep well when I need a wake-up call, because I never got the wake-up call! Things could've been very bad had I not waken up... I did have to take a flight back home!
I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay back if I had to go to Paris again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Maverick298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable réception at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment on our TripAdvisor page!

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our establishment and the city of Paris.
We are disappointed that you had this issue with the wake up call. Usually the program works well with our telephone line.

Thank you again for your encouragements and we invite you to contact us directly by email or telephone if you need another room at the occasion of another trip in Paris.
We would be pleased to make you enjoyed our best rates and offers.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

we stayed at the eiffel villa garibaldi for 3 days it is in a great location it is very close to everything,metro station 5 mins away Eiffel tower is 20 mins walk loads cafes and restaurants around. the room was cleaned everyday and the staff were very friendly and a very nice touch complimentary wine and cheese between 6 - 8 every evening,the rooms are a bit on the small side but its the same everywhere in Paris. it was clean and warm and we only slept there it was a great base for sight seeing ,we would definitely stay here again .

Room Tip: we stayed in room 33 and we had a double and a single bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank grahambell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable réception at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Graham,

First of all thank you for taking time to share your opinion on our TripAdvisor page!

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our establishment and the city of Paris.

As you mentioned, our hotel is well-situated to reach interesting places around such as the Eiffel Tower, the Invalids Palace and its army museum or the Montparnasse tower, movies and shopping center.
Moreover, you have been able to use public transports as we are situated at less than 10 minutes by walking from two different metro lines.

We hope you could enjoy Paris as you wished and remind you that you can book with us directly by email (villagaribaldi@hotel-eiffel.com) or telephone (+33 1 56 58 56 58) for any special request. We will make you enjoy our best rates and promotions.

Thank you again for your time!

Kindest regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We stayed here on a weekend break, the room was clean, comfy and warm. The only downside was the TV did not work, but hey we had free wifi so got some uk tv on the net ! The reception is staffed 24 hours and always very polite and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank landroverman0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable réception at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review, 28 March 2014
Dear Visitors,

First, thank you for sharing your experience on our TripAdvisor page!

We do apologize about your TV problem during your stay. Indeed, as we were working on our new TVs, we encoutered some problems at first thus some disagreements appeared especially during week-ends, our technicians not working.

If you plan to do anther trip in our area, don't hesitate to contact us directly by emai and telephone to book with the best rates and promotion.
We are here to answer any request at villagaribaldi@hotel-eiffel.com or by telephone at +33 1 56 58 56 58 at any time of the day and night.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2014

My review title says it all. Charming hotel, first rate and attentive staff in a terrific location. Close to two Metro lines means you can get to where you want to go with little fuss. Great shopping area on rue de Commerce. Excellent restaurants and many many services all close by. Don't miss having dinner at one of the restaurants by the Hotel de ville for the 15th Arrondissement especially iif it is nice enough to eat outside.

Room Tip: Get there early so you can get a room with a view if any are avaialble.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MEM_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rivegauchedirection, Responsable réception at Eiffel Villa Garibaldi, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your pleasant comment on our TripAdvisor page!

We wish to thank you for your encouragements. Indeed, your opinion and notification are really important to us.
As you detailed, we are lucky to be situated in such a living and entertaining place. Moreover it is a quiet and safe area around which enable our guests to enjoy Paris day and night.

Thank you very much again for your comment.
We invite you to contact us again if you plan to visit Paris another time, we would make you enjoy our best offer and promotion.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de la Tour Eiffel
Hotel de la Tour Eiffel
#1,209 of 1,801 in Paris
231 reviews
Bastille / Oberkampf
Le Mareuil
Le Mareuil
#129 of 1,801 in Paris
564 reviews
Hotel Eiffel Segur
#667 of 1,801 in Paris
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Baldi
#1,148 of 1,801 in Paris
350 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Welcome Hotel
Welcome Hotel
#495 of 1,801 in Paris
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eiffel Villa Garibaldi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eiffel Villa Garibaldi

Property: Eiffel Villa Garibaldi
Address: 48 boulevard Garibaldi | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,124 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Eiffel Villa Garibaldi 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Eiffel Villa Garibaldi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eiffel Villa Garibaldi Hotel Paris
Eiffel Hotel Paris
Eiffel Hotel Garibaldi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing