We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal for us as a family of 6 with kids from 8-16...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

david m
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal for us as a family of 6 with kids from 8-16 years old”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment and arrangements were just as advertised.
Clean and well fitted out.
The location is great with transport, shops, restaurants, city centre all nearby.
Overall it was just perfect.

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sawyer111
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment was the highlight of our European holiday from New Zealand. The apartment was very clean with modern and very stylish interior that took full advantage of the space. It had a fully fitted modern kitchen and two very modern showers. There was also a smart TV and fantastic Internet.
The best thing about the apartment however was the location. This apartment is right in the middle of Paris, in walking distance to most of the major sights and also close to very good shopping. There were at least 2 supermarkets in a five minute radius but the best was the pedestrian only area about 1 minute walk away where you could buy all of your food from local producers and there were many restaurants and cafes. The metro is also a minute walk away. We have friends that live in Paris and they recommended this area as safe and a real experience of living in Paris. The building itself is typical inner city Paris. We loved getting up each morning and buying our fresh pastries from around the corner. It is actually even better than the photos show ( which is unusual)
I couldn't recommend this apartment more and we will certainly hope to book it again when we are next in France and have recommended it to our friends without reservation.
The lady that met us promptly on our arrival was lovely as were the neighbours that we met.
Thank you Laurent for advertising your beautiful city so well, you should be proud of the experience you provide for visitors to Paris.

Date of stay: December 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerith M
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect location to enjoy Paris”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was my first visit to Paris and I fell in love with it, The visit was made more special by the apartment - it was well located, well equipped, modern and clean. There were plenty of instructions to follow making it easy to know procedures. Communication with Laurent was fantastic. We highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be back one day. Thank you Laurent.

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morrison...
Pretoria, South Africa
Level 6 Contributor
215 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Very central to variety of eating places and close to metro”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was relatively spacious for Paris standards, neat newly renovated and complete with all amenities. It is about 200 yards away from the nearest metro station and within 500m of at least 20 bars and restaurants. The street can be noisy but the double glazing does give some noise reduction.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position
Liked least: Street noise
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideT...
Greater Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Modern apartment in heart of Paris”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed 5 nights in this wonderful apartment. Close to cafes, supermarkets and subway. The apartment has everything you need for a pleasant stay. Very clean, good bedding and two beautiful bathrooms. It is situated in one of the best parts of Paris. We ate at the local cafes and soaked up the Parisian lifestyle. It can be a bit noisy at night with the rumble of the subway but as the trains stop late at night we didn't find it too disturbing. Bigest draw back are the stairs and not for the faint hearted - but if this building had a lift the apartment would be much more expensive. Laurent did arrange for help in taking the luggage up and down the stairs wish was very much appreciate do. It does lack a safe which we would have preferred, but the building is very safe.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and two bathrooms
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidlandsE...
Bidford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect place, great location!”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having trawled vacation websites we came across this place. It's perfect, the location is great, with the metro a stones throw away, there are plenty of places to eat within very easy walking distance, and a supermarket on the doorstep. The apartment itself is lovely, very modern, clean and comfortable. We would definitely come back.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJF582015
Praiano, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Summer holiday in Paris”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I plus a couple of old friends stayed here for five days. Up front, it was incredible. Every aspect of our stay was perfect. On arrival we were met at the front door, welcomed and explained the layout. The apartment its self is very well appointed, clean and, stocked with everything you could need, and very comfortable for the four of us staying. The apartments location is another big plus. There's two metro stations within a two minute walk (which will take you anywhere in Paris) but generally the location is fairly central to most sights, so taking advantage of the fine weather, we walked everywhere.
I will be recommending this apartment to all my friends and family back home who plan to travel to Paris.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.