We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Villiers Etoile”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Ranked #906 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Beirut, Lebanon
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hotel Villiers Etoile”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

A very Clean and cheap Hotel providing an excellent Customer service.The staff and the manager are well dedicated to provide clients and respond to their requests.Very clean but poor Breakfast.The Location is very quiet but far from the main attractions but near the market and Metro Villiers.I Highly recommend.

Room Tip: All Rooms are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Rami,

Many thanks for sharing your experience at the Pavillon Villiers Etoile on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed the good location and the good value of our property.

We sincerely thank you for your comments which affects us, it is true that the people who work at Pavillon Villiers Etoile take a heart up their trade and guest relations at the centre of their preoccupations.

We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Pavillon Villiers Etoile ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    143
    220
    138
    72
    62
See reviews for
86
277
53
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Constanta, Romania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

it wasn't a good weather, it was 5 to 12 Celsius, but it was clear and we could easy visit most of the sights from Paris. Pavillon Villiers Etoile was close to metro (5 min), and close to Place Concorde (20-30 min walk).
Rooms were clean and wifi works well (we stayed at first floor).
Good value for money.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marius S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Marius,

Many thanks for leaving a review about your stay in our property on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay, indeed, your satisfaction is exactly what we are looking for!

As you said, we always try to propose to all our guest the best value and a good quality of service.

With our best regards,

Pavillon Villiers Etoile ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

nothing special with the hotel just good price for the service and location. also the we had a really small room and the internet was quite slow there which we had to go to lobby for that. but most of the time we were in the city.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Ehsan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for leaving a review about your recent stay at the Pavillon Villiers Etoile.

Your comments or remarks help us to identify and sort out any shortcomings in the services we provide.

However, We are glad to learn that you enjoyed our location and the hotel good value.

Sincerely,

Pavillon Villiers Etoile ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We enjoyed our three night stay here. Placed in a quiet side street it is off a busy market street with bakers, fresh fruit stalls and a Monoprix supermarket. The room was quite basic, we got it for a great price, but clean and nice and quiet at night for sleeping. Breakfast was 8.50 Euros which given the price of coffee in the Paris cafés, usually 4 Euros, we felt was a good deal.

The receptionist was really helpful and recommended a restaurant nearby for the evenings, helped us find the Paris markets and arranged a bus back to the airport for us.

This is a small hotel, part of a Paris chain I think, and I would recommend it for short stays. It is in the 17th arrondissement.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DShaw860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to learn you enjoyed your stay and our good value.

Indeed, the Pavillon Villiers Etoile is part of a group called Les Hôtels de Paris. We propose more than 20 3 and 4-stars hotels in Paris.

With our best regards,

Pavillon Villiers Etoile ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 March 2014

for the price and in its class, the best hotel we ever stayed in Paris. Receptionist very friendly and helpful (24 hour service). The size of the room is ok(if you expect a suite go to the ritz and pay moore for one night as we paid for 5 days) The furnishing is practical and ok. The room and the bath too was clean.
Ok the carpet is not the newest and you will see that you are not the first guest, but in this class it is very acceptable especially in paris, The hotel is quitly located, near a pedestrian aerea, with bakeries and markets. Metro is near.
Next time in paris we will book Pavillion Etoile again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Ralf T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Ralf,

Many thanks for your review about your recent stay in our hotel.

We are glad to learn that you have been satisfied by your stay and we are also pleased to read that you describe the Pavillon Villiers Etoile as “the best hotel we ever stayed in Paris”!

We hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris.

Regards,

Pavillon Villiers Etoile ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kumamoto, Japan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 March 2014

good location, good neighborhood, good staff. I enjoyed staying.
price is very reasonable.
i think that the travellers who wish many comfortable service and facilities like the 5 star hotel
should stay at the hotel whose hotel charge is higher than 150 euro a night.
for me, this hotel's cost performance is so great.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank hiroki s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Hiroki,

Many thanks for leaving a review about your recent stay at Pavillon Villiers Etoile.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the good location of our property.

We look forward to welcome you again for you next trip in Paris!

Sincerely,

Pavillon Villiers Etoile ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

This has been the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
We were there for our honeymoon, and what they gave us was twin beds, even though we had asked for double. After three days, they charged us extra for breakfast, which we had been told was free.

Breakfast was very average.
The only thing good about the hotel is its location. Should be avoided at any cost

Room Tip: Avoid at all costs
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deepak G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guestrelationshdpgrp, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Villiers Etoile, responded to this review, 24 February 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your time taken in posting your review on TripAdvisor and We are very disappointed to learn about your feelings concerning your recent stay at Pavillon Villiers Etoile.

We understand that we have failed by all means in approaching your expectations even and we are really sorry about the misunderstaning regarding the breakfast.

And so We would like to take this very opportunity to kindly request you to please e-mail us your comments in complete to villiers@leshotelsdeparis.com, in order to understand the core reasons for your dissatisfaction and which will helpus to ensure a similar situation does not recur in the next future.

Sincerely,

Pavillon Villiers Etoile *** - Les Hôtels de Paris Group
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Paris hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Batignolles-Monceau
Royal Wagram
Royal Wagram
#926 of 1,802 in Paris
258 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Logis Jardin De Villiers
Logis Jardin De Villiers
#879 of 1,802 in Paris
35 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Royal Fromentin
Hotel Royal Fromentin
#983 of 1,802 in Paris
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Romance Malesherbes
#466 of 1,802 in Paris
88 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Pavillon Nation
Pavillon Nation
#533 of 1,802 in Paris
508 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Abrial Hotel
Abrial Hotel
#1,155 of 1,802 in Paris
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pavillon Villiers Etoile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pavillon Villiers Etoile

Property: Pavillon Villiers Etoile
Address: 6 rue Lebouteux, 75017 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Batignolles-Monceau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #906 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Villiers Etoile 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, ACCOR, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pavillon Villiers Etoile reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Villiers Etoile Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing