We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
30
86
61
39
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
86
61
39
37
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2012

stopped here in a one bed studio apartment. the room was massive and well decked out and the kitchen facilities were above average had a full size bathroom with bath and his and hers sinks with a nice power shower. the apartment also has a massive balcony with views of the tower was very suprised. its central location and is close to the metro excellent place for a city stop and great value for money. they also serve breackfast and do meals too

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Nice hotel. Decent sized rooms. Good bathroom. Great location, close to Charles Michels Metro station & Eiffel Tower is about a 15 min walk away. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve_sl0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012 via mobile

We just finished our 4 night stay at adagio access and here is my thoughts

Positive;
Good location, very close to eiffel tower and close to a metro station. Being only 21, this was good for us and we mostly walked everywhere anyway.

Negatives;
I have no problem with self sustained apartments, however this is advertised as a hotel and it definitely is not a hotel, it's an apartment. Which means no cleaning and no requirements for any staff to be there. Whilst I'm happy with a self sustained, it was not what I booked. It should not be advertised as a hotel

Cleaning; BIG problem. The entire time of our stay (4 nights) we did not see a cleaner once! It wasn't so much we wanted our beds made and such but we wanted new toilet paper, rubbish taken out ext. we had to buy our own toilet paper in the end. By the 4th night I was happy to go because I was sick of the mess and I feel like I shouldn't have to sweep/ clean mirrors on my holiday

Beds; the beds are a pull out couch. At first I was angry but they are actually quite comfortable. The only issue is they are so squeaky and loud. You move a tiny bit an it squeaks profusely. To put it this way, if there was someone on the honeymoon in the hotel, every guest would know.

lack of staff in general; whilst this was not a problem for us as we have been to
Paris the year before and had few questions, i suggest if it is your first time go to a place with a proper reception. A lot of the one no one is at reception and there is no one to help with questions

Other small points; hot water was playing up one of the nights, lift is a bit old and worrying because it only holds 2 people and if it breaks down there's no one in the hotel to get you out lol

Overall for 2 21 years olds it was fine. We hardly stayed in the room, which was quite spacious with a balcony. However it is a self sustained apartment not a hotel ( whatever the website says). If you have questions, want new towels and toilet paper ( who doesn't?!) stay elsewhere

3  Thank World-travel-MS
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews