We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Longchamp Elysees
Nearby Hotels
US$355
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$396
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$555
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$787
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$747
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (682)
Filter reviews
682 results
Traveller rating
369
257
46
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
257
46
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrocadero metro stationeiffel toweryogurtquadruple roomgreat locationarc de triomphefamily roombreakfast includedrooms are smallrecommend this hotellovely little hotelminute walksafe areastaying at this hotelperfect hotelquiet streetwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 682 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

It's our first visit to Paris and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. A short walk to the Eiffel Tower and 15 minutes walk to Triomphe de Arc/Champ Elysees. Very friendly and helpful staff. Many brasseries nearlby and Trocadero metro station is just 5 minutes walk from this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anglyntoh .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelonch, Directeur général at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear anglyntoh,

thanks a lot for such a nice review.

We are happy knowing that you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Longchamp Elysees and that our location suites with your desires.

We really hope to welcome you soon.

all our staff send to you,

Best Regards

Enzo Calabro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Stayed here in June 2014 with my wife, son, father-in-law & nephew. Rooms are small but clean & comfortable. It is centrally located near the Trocadero with wonderful views of the Eiffel Tower & great restaurants. Service exceeds all expectations. Accommodating & very helpful. Could not have asked for a better stay. Look forward to staying here again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelonch, Directeur général at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Greg,

thanks for such a lovely message.

We are happy knowing that you enjoyed our family room and we really hope to welcome you soon.

all our staff send to you,

Best Regards

Enzo Calabro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This hotel was great in regards to location. It was right near the eiffel tower and a majority of the places we needed to go to were at most 20 minutes away by metro. The area is very nice and the rooms were small but kept clean. Good sized breakfast every morning included in the room and the people working the front desk were very helpful. Would recommend

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hraph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review.

We notice with pleasure that you had an excellent stay.

As regards the size of our rooms, they are in keeping for a three-star establishment in the center of Paris.

Thanks again for the choice of our hotel and we hope to accommodate you in the nearest future.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a great stay at this hotel. We liked everything about it, it's very close to the Eiffle Tower and one of the Hop on - Hop off bus stops with many restaurants close by, we really liked La Carette for breakfast or lunch and their great pastries and Le Coq for dinner was excellent! The room was very clean and comfortable, we had a room for four, us and our two children and it was very spacious. We would definitely stay there again if we visit Paris again in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VilmD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

We thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor.

It is a great pleasure for us to read that everything was perfect.

Regarding Carette it is a very good pastry and during your next stays with us we will help you to discover height of others and for it it will be necessary to stay with us often!!

Thank you again for the choice of our hotel.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

All good points for this hotel:
- very near the Trocadero view on the Eifel tower; good starting point for visits; brasseries and metro nearby
- nicely decorated and comfortable rooms and bathroom (family room); room not small compared to other Paris hotels
- no noise of the street (we stayed a Saturday night)
- friendly and helpful staff
- good breakfast

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NatalieV3220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelonch, Responsable réception at Hotel Longchamp Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Mrs Nathalie,

We thank you for having taken time to write a comment on Trip Advisor.

Our renovation work had only a single purpose to improve the comfort of our customers and your opinion does not make us regret last months in the noise and the dust.

Thanks again for the choice of our hotel.

Regards,

Renaud de Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews