We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great stay in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wuchun
1 review
“A great stay in Paris”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The location of the apartment is great. The room is spacious, clean and beautiful. The greeter, David, is very nice, he gave a detailed description of the room, and told us where to go, which exhibition hall we must see in the museums, and also recommended restaurants to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcwf68
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Lives up to the expectations!!!”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I am so thankful I happened upon this rental company via a blog I read when researching our trip to Paris. It was a mother/daughter birthday trip and I wanted something that was boutique-ish -- like a quaint hotel or B&B. The apartment met every desire I had for my daughter and I. It was in an excellent location for transportation; walking the sites and restaurants; banks, bakeries, supermarkets, pharmacy, etc. nearby; and safe. The decor is beautiful and comfortable. The instructions were very detailed and the apartment equipped with everything we could have needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. we are glad you enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmusikdi
Haddonfield, NJ
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect Location, Safe and Secure”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a wonderful time in Paris staying at this lovely apartment through Cobblestone. The apartment was clean and well equipped with coffee, sugar, tea bags, kitchen ware, etc. We were a little worried about our teenage daughters (ages 14 and 16) being comfortable sleeping on a pull-out sofa, but the mattress was thick (probably double of a regular pull-out sofa) and they said that it was like sleeping on a bed. The area around the apartment is vibrant with lots of shops and restaurants and is about a 10-minute walk to two metro stations. Walking distance to Arc de Triomphe! Quiet at night and we slept very well. The elevator broke while we were there and was fixed in 24 hours! Our greeter, David, was great about showing us how everything worked in the apartment and there is a very detailed book in the apartment that shows you how to work everything and gives you information about the area. It's a very secure building with two outer doors that you put in a code to get into. It's next to a great cafe called L'Oree des Champs and that is where we had breakfast when we arrived and waited for our greeter. The only thing that would have made the apartment better would have been wash cloths -- there were towels and hand towels but not wash cloths for washing your face.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No wash cloths
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Thank you for your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henry0213
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
“Perfect apartment in Paris”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I recently stayed at one of Cornerstone rentals lovely Paris apartments - Le Marche Elysees. What a perfect place to stay in Paris! Walking distance to two subways lines (Stops) - Ternes and Etoile. The apartment is lovely - well appointed, clean, and spacious. The whole process from making a reservation until check out was very easy and the staff was friendly. If you are making a trip to Paris, I would skip the hotels and stay at one of Cobblestone's apartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, appointments, cleanliness
Liked least: liked it all
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2016
Thank you Mike, we hope to see you back again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spanglj
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from home, Thank you Cobblestone Apartments.”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Every time we opened a window or stepped out the door we where in the heart of Paris, the apartment felt like home away from home, Merc Beaucoup Jennifer, Lauren and Cobblestone Apartment we cant wait for our next holiday in Paris. Jill & Greg

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and helpfulness of staff
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
We will be waiting for you ! - Jennifer and the Cobblestone Paris Rentals Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christine...
toronto
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful and elegant”
Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This apartment is in the middle of everything and is super cute. Everything you need is available and the shops and restaurants that are nearby are terrific. Very, very clean. David, our greeter was extremely helpful. He knows how to get anywhere and can advise you on the buses, trains, etc. we walked to Arc de Triomphe, stopping along the way for our morning coffee - wonderful way to start our day. There was a bit of a screw up with our initial meeting - it is sometimes what an organization does when they make a mistake that shows their true colours...these guys were fantastic - and managed to not only overcome the mistake but truly delight us as customers. Would definitely rent with them again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location, our greeter and the decore
Liked least: Everything was fantastic
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words and for forgiving our mistake, we are so happy you enjoyed the apartment and yes, David is a great greeter !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CFP1973
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Long Overdue Review”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great place to stay in Paris. Like everyone mentioned, it's centrally located with a pretty big grocery store just minutes away from the apartment. This was very important for us since we could cook for our son who is highly allergic to all nuts. There is also a nice little area where you can shop for rotisserie chicken, fruits and vegetables.

The apartment itself is nicely decorated and very clean. Love that the shower has good pressure and it was hot.

Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
Thank you Candice, we are happy to see your review. Better late than never. We are glad you enjoyed the neighborhood, it is very convenient and offers many shopping options whether fresh market produce or specialty organic items. You can find everything very close to the apartment, and walk to the Champs Elysees !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing