We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Le Marche Elysees

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Korin H
1 review
“Absolutely Wonderful!”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was perfect for our family of four - it was beautiful and in a prime location. We cannot wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2018
Thanks! We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We'd be happy to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spanglj
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We love the location of the Marche Elysees apartment this was our third stay with Cobblestone Apartments and as we've found before everything was wonderful the easy of booking the friendliness and helpfulness of staff both on line and in person we couldn't have asked for more. As an extra on this visit there was a free River Cruise available to us which we took advantage of on our last night in Paris and she did not disappoint, so a big thank you to Jennifer and her staff for a great ending to our European holiday and our final night in Paris.
Merci Beaucoup Jennifer and Staff, all going well we will see you on our next visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review! We're so happy that you enjoyed another stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! - Cobblestone Paris Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PNCEngine...
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“The perfect spot when in Paris”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Marche Elysees unit. This unit was perfect for a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 young children) or 2 adults and 1 older (13 and up) child. I say this because the Queen size fold out bed is good for 2, but probably better for one older person. The fold out bed isn't like your grandmothers old bed spring cot type mattress either. It was very comfortable and doesn't feel like it's been folded up for 20 years. The master bedroom is a very nice size which has been very nicely accommodated with plenty of closet size and dresser room. The entire apartment is well decorated in a Parisian style The owners who run this apartment are thoughtful and attentive to all your needs. When we arrived there was chocolate and wine waiting to greet us along with an assistant who was previously a tourist guide from American, so there was no English translation issues at all.
The apartment has an in kitchen washer and dryer, and you don't have to pay for it like the coin operated version in other apartments we've used. The bathroom was stocked with shampoo and body soaps as well as plenty of towels and a warmer. The kitchen was no different, not only were there cups, plates and silverware as you would expect, bu there was also jams and other spices in the kitchen so a person could actually cook a meal in the very reasonable size kitchen.
The apartment is in a very nice area of Paris about a block from the Arch de triumph. Metros are available no more than 300 meters in any direction (about 2-5 min walk). The apartment is also located in an area with a nice street market which is open every day, and plenty of restaurants.
I almost hate to write this review for fear that it will not be available the next time we go there to visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Thank you for your thoughtful comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed your Cobblestone experience and we look forward to seeing you again one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pantelire...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A homely stay in Paris!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very well located. Close to the metro and walking distance to very good restaurants.
"Marché Elysées" was very clean and cozy. Just right for my husband and myself during our 4 day business trip to Paris.
We will definitely come back and recommend it to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir2304...
1 review
“This was a wonderful apartment and great rental experience!”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is located in the Charles de Gaulle - Etoile area. It was close to lots of restaurants and cafe's and a 5 minute, pleasant walk to the Metro station at the Arc de Triomphe. The neighborhood and building felt very safe. There is a Monoprix grocery store within a block from the apartment. The apartment met our expectations perfectly and was very clean and comfortable. You are met by a greeter that shows you around the apartment and tells you where to find things and how to work appliances, then they sit down with you, get you all hooked up on the wifi and give you a great introduction to Paris with lots of recommendations. It was a wonderful experience and we would definitely use this company again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Merci! So happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wuchun
1 review
“A great stay in Paris”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The location of the apartment is great. The room is spacious, clean and beautiful. The greeter, David, is very nice, he gave a detailed description of the room, and told us where to go, which exhibition hall we must see in the museums, and also recommended restaurants to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Thank you for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcwf68
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Lives up to the expectations!!!”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I am so thankful I happened upon this rental company via a blog I read when researching our trip to Paris. It was a mother/daughter birthday trip and I wanted something that was boutique-ish -- like a quaint hotel or B&B. The apartment met every desire I had for my daughter and I. It was in an excellent location for transportation; walking the sites and restaurants; banks, bakeries, supermarkets, pharmacy, etc. nearby; and safe. The decor is beautiful and comfortable. The instructions were very detailed and the apartment equipped with everything we could have needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. we are glad you enjoyed yourselves.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing