We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming apartment in a convenient location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tim V
1 review
“Charming apartment in a convenient location.”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The neighborhood around this apartment is both convenient and charming. It has everything you need, and the building is interesting, but also quiet. Our greeter, Anne, was fantastic--a wonderful welcoming party to Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Easy walk to Rue Montorgueil which has wonderful bakeries, restaurants, etc.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thank you, we are so glad you enjoyed the neighborhood , it is great.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOHN L
Green Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
“Nice, quiet apartment with a GREAT location!”
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I can't think of a better location for an apartment in Paris! Small apartment with your basic amenities....Quiet, safe, secure location just 1/2 block from one of the best cobblestoned market/shop/restaurant streets in Paris - Rue Montorgueil - bustling with locals and a few tourists. It was all as advertised, and it enhanced our Paris experience greatly. Even the Cobblestone-contracted car service to the airport was right on time at 5:30 am on the Sunday morning for our trip back. We would highly recommend this property and our Cobblestone greeter, Anne!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We were happy with EVERYTHING!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your positive comments, we appreciate your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed Rue Montorguiel, it is a great street.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cobblesto...
Paris
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can I live here please, please !”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My fiance and I have just returned from our romantic engagement trip to Paris. He did all the research and surprised me with this trip, and chose such a cute apartment. Our greeter was sooo nice, and she was really friendly when we locked ourselves out at 10pm after a long day of sight seeing. She was happy to help, and asked us all about our day and suggested some great restaurants for the next night. We loved being so close the adorable super-parisian shopping street around the corner. If you are coming to try all the french delicacies that you have always dreamed of, this is the place. We loved it, and we wish we could stay forever. Maybe for our anniversary!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the apartment and our special recommendations. Hope to see you again soon for your anniversary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Byron, Illinois
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland, OR
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer service; location
Liked least: No window onto city.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2014
We are very happy you enjoyed the location, and that you appreciated our customer service. It is what separates Cobblestone from the majority of rental agencies and we work hard to make every guest happy. See you soon - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing