We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accomadation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residhome Paris-Opera
Ranked #23 of 160 Speciality Lodging in Paris
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Accomadation”
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This Hotel provided services that made our stay pleasant. Staff were always to help out and assisted us in many ways, while our train plans did go according to plan. Close to the open bus services and Paris Opera

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 361WAtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    214
    65
    26
    18
See reviews for
211
109
17
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

If you are looking for a simple centrally located apartment/hotel then this is your place.

Clean... quite... professional staff... located next to RER for easy access to all of Paris.

Highly recommend this property if you are coming to Paris.

Room Tip: Choose and interior corner room if you are looking for quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 809ChrisL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel at Easter. It is a great location. The rooms were quite small but decorated nicely. Great having kitchen facilities as well. We were located close to wonderful shopping and walking distance to everything we wanted to go to. would recommend to others

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Markate2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Our family of 5 Adults went to Paris and stayed here for 5 nights in December 2013. The Location was fantastic, close to metro stations, supermarket and restaurants. The Staff were very helpful, particularly the night porter. The apartment was very warm, we even had to open the windows in the middle of winter. Beware the beds are quite firm, however this seems to be standard across Europe. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nicky H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, CA
Level Contributor
63 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

It had everything I needed for a three night stay. Kitchen, slippers and even a dustbin. Two metro stations nearby and even plenty of places to buy groceries and baked goods. Staff was kind and helpful. Perfect location. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the inner courtyard are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Quicksilvermessanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014

We stayed here for one night at the end of our vacation. We'd booked through Priceline and were surprised when on trying to get early check-in the front desk said your "rooms" will be ready at 1:00. since we'd only booked 1 room. They managed to get a room for us ready and we had early check-in by 11:00 which was greatly appreciated. The lobby was bright and airy and they gave us the wi-fi password while we were waiting.
The room was well appointed and clean. We were able to walk to Gare Du Nord with our luggage. It was only a 20 minute walk.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Thrushvale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

The hotel and room is clean. The room we stayed in came with a small cooking area and the size of the room is acceptable for two person.

The location of the hotel is excellent, next to the shopping areas i.e: Galeries Lafayette, Printemps. Haussmann-saint lazare RER station is just behind the hotel, if not you can walk slightly further to any Metro station. We spent a day at Paris Disneyland, so the location of the hotel is convenient for us to walk to the Opera pick-up point in the early morning for the Disneyland Paris Express ticket.

The room rate is relatively good and cheap for a hotel apartment at this location. The hotel apartment meets basic needs for travelers like us, who prefer a fuss-free stay and most importantly a clean and cosy sleeping place to rest at night.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hmm_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#729 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
Odeon / Saint-Michel
Citadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris
Opera / Bourse
Hotel 34B - Astotel
Hotel 34B - Astotel
#27 of 1,797 in Paris
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Astra Opera - Astotel
Les Halles
Citadines Les Halles Paris
Citadines Les Halles Paris
#447 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 970 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Citadines Opera Paris
Citadines Opera Paris
#501 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residhome Paris-Opera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residhome Paris-Opera

Property: Residhome Paris-Opera
Address: 30 rue Joubert, 75009 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 160 Speciality Lodging in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Residhome Paris-Opera 4*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residhome Paris-Opera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residhome Paris-Opera Hotel Paris
Residence Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing