We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Intimiate, modern and sophisticated hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa
Ranked #132 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Intimiate, modern and sophisticated hotel”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We spent a couple of nights here whilst exploring Paris during Christmas time. The atmosphere, albeit freezing, was beautiful at this time of year. Our hotel room was a handy refuge to retreat to at the end of each day, exhausted from exploring the magnificent city. The bed was comfortable, linen was crisp, and bathroom amenities plentiful. The rooms were small, but adequate enough for what we needed.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ksebire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,313 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    911
    336
    39
    11
    16
See reviews for
102
658
80
347
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

Great hotel, great location

The service was outstanding, hotel is very clean. Rooms are well designed and furnished, bathroom, though small is amazing. So zero flaw for this hotel except the bed a little narrower than queen size, which makes the stay for two quite intimate....

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Odzodz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Went to this hotel on my honeymoon recently. Really enjoyed the room, reasonable rates. The staff are very nice and accommodating.

This hotel is in a great location! It's within easy walking distance between the Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees, as well as a Metro station that can take you anywhere you'd want to go (RER C line and Metro Yellow Line).

Instead of eating good, but expensive, food at the actual hotel I advise on the many places right around the hotel to get great Parisian food.

Room Tip: Book online.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rtcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Great boutique Hotel in a convenient quiet location. The room is small by North American standards but packed with everything you need. The bathroom is quite large with separate bathtub and a great shower. Rooms are decorated in a modern fashion with lots of nice touches evident throughout the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, greeting you every time. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adore1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, CA
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

A very lovely hotel with a great staff. Rooms were a reasonable size with a small balcony. The breakfast area and self serve bar was a nice touch. Great location with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The staff made you feel very welcome and greeted you every time you walked in the door. I have to recognize our favorite employee Stephane Fouche, the concierge extraordinaire!! He was so helpful and concerned that we have the best stay possible. We missed him on his days off during our stay just because he was that great. This hotel was recommended to us and we have since recommended it to a family member that is heading to Paris next month. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dlombardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed here a week for a conference at the nearby Palais des Congres.
The hotel is clean and quiet. My room was a reasonable size with a very comfortable queen size bed and a lovely bathroom. The little balcony was a nice place to sit and the air was clean and fresh so I left the door open quite a lot. There is a lift/ elevator so it was easy to get up to my room with luggage but the rest of the time I used the stairs.
I found all staff extremely professional and friendly. They knew all the guests and would relay any messages as we came in the door. They seamlessly moved between speaking French and English.
The metro station for line 1 is only a few minutes walk away. There are a lot of good cafés and restaurants very close by and pattiseries, fruit stores and convenience stores.
The hotel has maps, umbrellas and helpful advice for guests. As well as a nespresso machine in the room, I also used the one in the lounge and breakfast area and read the paper there and talked to other guests. I had the breakfast on several mornings. The fresh rolls and pastries are amazing. I did not have the cooked breakfast as the fruit and cereal and pastries with the really good tea and coffee were enough for me.
I would recommend this hotel for anyone although it seems more for adults rather than families. I will stay here again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank AucklandGopo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

A boutique hotel in Paris that is a truly great experience. When you walk through the front door you meet some of the nicest people in Paris who help you in every way possible. The rooms are nicely decorated and the breakfast is great. This is our thief stay and probably the only place we will ever stay in Paris. Great location close to the Metro and the Arc de Triumphe. They made two dinner reservations for us that were at fantastic restaurants. Top notch hotel!!! Nice courtyard as well!!

Room Tip: Get something away from the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel La Villa des Ternes
#203 of 1,801 in Paris
308 reviews
La Villa Maillot
#134 of 1,801 in Paris
361 reviews
Hotel Regent's Garden
#85 of 1,801 in Paris
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Acacias Etoile Hotel
#247 of 1,801 in Paris
889 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Le 10 Bis Hotel
Le 10 Bis Hotel
#11 of 1,801 in Paris
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa

Property: Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa
Address: 5 rue Belidor, 75017 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Batignolles-Monceau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Paris
#31 Spa Hotel in Paris
#33 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#101 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#203 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in a quiet discreet street, a stone’s throw away from the Champs-Elysees and Pal- ais des Congres, Les Jardins de la Villa is the perfect pied-a-terre for your business, shopping or sightseeing trip. Conceived as a large private villa with a decidedly cou- ture air, this elegant 4-star hotel embodies Parisian chic with humour and fantasy. A subtle fusion of secret garden poetry, Art and details evocative of the fashion world, the rooms and suites boast sober or auda- cious colour palettes. Each space is a genuine luxury cocoon where guests will treasure the careful attention to detail. Some open toward blooming ower terraces, others toward the dream-like patio. As soon as spring blossoms, the winter garden’s roof is removed to let sunshine drench the sculp- tural vegetation – another hidden treasure right in the middle of Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, ACCOR, Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Les Jardins de la Villa & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Jardins De La Villa Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing