We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect morning!

We had 5 people in our group from 12-70 and everyone loved the tour! We did a tour with Eric and... read more

Reviewed today
thejohnsons556
,
Amberg, Germany
via mobile
Paris by Tuktuk

Today we took a 3 hours tour with Eric on the Tuktuk to see the main highlights of Paris. It was... read more

Reviewed 17 January 2019
Fabiola M
via mobile
Read all 248 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from US$19.62
More Info
from US$37.39
More Info
from US$39.46
More Info
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
229
19
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
19
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour tour tuk tuk tour wonderful tour great driver major sites eiffel tower left bank latin quarter take photos sights arrondissements tailor highlights neighborhoods parts bastille insight
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Discovering the most beautiful town in the world in a genuine electric indian tuk tuk. Done !!! With a fantastic driver. Arnold gave us the best adress, wineshops and bakerys, was Wonderfood ! Highly recommand

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank paulkrickstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Arnaud drove us around the beautiful hidden places de Le Marais. Humour, kindness and so parisian style. Recommand

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank ildasvensson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Hi,

Just returned from a trip to Paris and wanted to share my time with Alain and his Tuk Tuk. We had an amazing tour with Alain. As a local he can take you places others don't know and tell you great stories. He is reliable which is important as other Tuk Tuk we tried was not good. Alain has a certain "je ne sai quois" so book him for a fun trip. Thanks Paris:)

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank dazy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Fun way to see Paris with fun driver. History comments were also quite interesting.
We will do it again.
Thanks Alain

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Bertrand N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

We visited Paris the beginning of October to coincide with my daughters 10th birthday and we all have treasured memories of those few days. I contacted Eric the week before we travelled and booked an hour long nighttime trip around Paris. I had looked up tripadvisor and although Eric's tuk tuk was not the highest rated at that time, I liked the reviews of Erics Tuk tuk experience and the fact he would tailor the trip to suit. We booked a nice restaurant Chez France close to Eiffel Tower and he met us (5 persons) there and was so nice to us all. He coincided a stop off at Eiffel to coincide with the time the lights on the Tower flicker wonderfully and let on to my daughter beforehand that he had called the Eiffel Tower and they might be doing something for her birthday! It was very sweet of him. Eric was very knowledgeable and interesting and we didn't find time passing. He told us all his drivers are actors, artists all interesting & creative people who supplement their incomes with Tuk tuk. Although we had booked an hour the trip lasted nearly half hour extra which was so nice of him. He dropped us outside our Apartment near Louvre. We found it to be great value and not an awful extra had we booked a taxi from the restaurant but far more enjoyable. Merci bien Eric un vraiment gentleman!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank beverlybar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews