We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth a visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bon

Bon
Reserve with
Bon is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #656 of 16,841 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$157
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Trocadero
Glasgow
Level Contributor
179 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

An interesting, varied menu but the decor is the star. Dining on rocking chairs sounds absurd but it was great. We had a leisurely family meal. Staff were very professional and knew the menu so well. The meal was not ridiculously expensive but was memorable.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank silversurfer21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    176
    213
    74
    27
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Oakhurst, New Jersey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Class, quality and style are the key words here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

Food, decor and service were all top notch. Usually not found at fun and trend setting restaurants like this. We hope to return soon when in Paris again.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RINDARS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunis, Tunisia
Level Contributor
73 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lovely place, lovely meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014

We were invited to a dinner organised by a company for its clients. The set menu was a Asian/European mix. The food was very good butwast is also the restaurant's decor/ambiance which contributed to such a pleasant evening. Worth visiting again, just to see what the à la carte menu is like!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank skankoudamdoum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Really Disappointed”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

I had been wanting to go to this restaurant for some time because the decor looked so interesting. But, sadly, the decor was the best part of this restaurant. I had the tuna for an appetizer and it was okay. For dinner I had the spicy lobster noodle. If I had known that was 38 Euro stir fry I never would have ordered it. What a total ripoff!!! This place is more of a place for drinks with girlfriends than dinner.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mons, Belgium
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great style, great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

A wonderful restaurant; the decor in the main salon is a simple white with some gorgeous rich touches. Lovely airy feel, excellent service and excellent food; mainly Asian influence and we had to slow ourselves down from wolfing it! Not cheap - but a real treat.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mariner79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bon also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Bon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing