We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfecto!”
Review of Buffalo Grill

Buffalo Grill
Ranked #6,407 of 17,020 Restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: Opera / Bourse
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
52 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfecto!”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Never thought I'd say my best meal in Paris was at a grill house but it really was! We visited after a very long day at Disney so hopped off the metro and headed to the first place that sold steak that we could see, so we chose here! Lovely waiter and staff, gorgeous food and really good value! Me and a friend spent 58 euros and for that we had a bottle of wine, cocktail each, main of steak (cooked to perfection), French fries and ratatouille and a creme brûlée for dessert! Was wonderful to be sat by the window so we had the moulin rouge as our dinner view! Lovely restaurant! Was really pleasantly surprised at how great it was in there :)

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bryony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

590 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    192
    113
    58
    94
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Really nice food, gorgeous view. We were seated right at the window looking accross the road to the Moulin Rouge.
Nice cocktails and yummy burger and steak.
Had the melody of desserts and it was gorgeous.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Conni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Buffalo grill :)”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

It's a nice restaurant with a great view. Very American style and the waitress was very friendly to us. Food was ok and not that expensive. We got the steak and the burger from the all inclusive menu. It's a ok restaurant if you want to get a nice bite.

Helpful?
1 Thank NormaJeaneM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
1 review
“Terrible service and food”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

Waited 40 mins to be served for drinks. Told there was no chips but was jacket potatoes. Asked for jacket potato but given green beans and rice without being told there were no potatoes left! Meat very rare even though asked for well done! Chicken wing was part raw. Wouldn't give any discount as we were disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank Fionanutts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Steak”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Reasonably priced and with a lovely menu and great service this is a busy restaurant that does very good cocktails also. Food is gorgeous and I would thoroughly recommend trying here.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Brent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Grill also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Buffalo Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing