We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Restaurant de la Tour
Ranked #235 of 20,512 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: £22 - £43
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: 15th Arr. - Vaugirard
Description: Dear Guests During the Euro Football Champion ship (June 10' to July10'), to reach the Restaurant de la Tour you need a confirmation of reservation and a valid ID. Therefore, please ask us for a reservation confirmation either by phone or by mail
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Visited several times in last three weeks durin UEFA Euro football. Service friendly and efficient. All dishes were well presented and prepared. This restaurant is well positioned for Eiffel Tower but is unobtrusive and located in a side street. The simple exterior belies the comfortable interior. Good selection of reasonably priced wine and every dish tried on the set menu has been excellent. Value is hard to beat.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kenny s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 149 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

This is where you should go after the tower. Is not a tourist trap. Has delicious options that are traditional French and I felt reasonably priced.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank travelingworkingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Young chef that is on the point of getting a Michelin star. We knew him from his previous job in a hotel and we followed him. It is a little restaurant with 10 tables and a romantic atmosphere, and you can see the chef doing his miracles. It has 2 menus, 6 and 8 plates. The food was excellent! recommended!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank shimonscharf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2016

I had a wonderful time there, I ate well and I recommend that place for eat. The service was good, I felt really comfortable in that place.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank ara2508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

This restaurant is off the main thoroughfare and delicious! It is a small restaurant so reservations are advised. The service is fantastic! Interior classy and quaint! Food is mouthwatering! And within walking distance of our hotel. Thank you for a wonderful evening!!!

Date of visit: May 2016
2  Thank Foodie53_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Restaurant de la Tour also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Restaurant de la Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.