We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When less is more”
Review of Les Marronniers

Les Marronniers
Ranked #2,273 of 18,708 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$23
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Le Marais
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Love Paris, love French food and love this restaurant.
Tartines are great, the Italian specially.
Supreme chicken or tartare are delicious
Do not think twice you should have a bit

Thank Yann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis M, Gérant at Les Marronniers, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Merci Yann pour votre avis et votre visite!

Au plaisir de vous revoir

Geoffrey, Alexis et toute l'équipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

A really nice Bar/Bistro with a nice Terrace and view! The good organized Service to be seated, the nice and pleasing manner Service from our Waiter! And the Food delicious!! When i come back to Paris i come back to this lovely Bistro!

Thank OliW69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis M, Gérant at Les Marronniers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Merci Oliw69 pour votre avis et votre visite!

Au plaisir de vous revoir

Geoffrey, Alexis et toute l'équipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Great place and drinks at this cozy place in mairais. We just dropped in by chance and it was perfect for an afternoon hangout

Thank Bujibena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis M, Gérant at Les Marronniers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Merci bujibena pour votre avis et votre visite!

Au plaisir de vous revoir

Geoffrey, Alexis et toute l'équipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Exploring and shopping in the area with long walks in this Marais district desperately needing a cold drink. Our go-to place Next door was unavailable with along wait do gladly walked a few steps further snd had a delicious iced coffee perfectly made snd whimsically presented in a small glass milk container. Our server was great snd what could be so bad sitting on rue Archive watching the wonderful world of Parisienne's enjoy their Sunday activities. Food look great as it was brunch time and do nice menus for weekend eating. Thanks Les Marronniers. Perfect for our wishes.

Thank Judith A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis M, Gérant at Les Marronniers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you Judith for your opinion and your visit!

It's a pleasure to see you again!

Geoffrey, Alexis and the whole team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

We stumbled upon Les Marronniers after a long day of walking on the streets of Paris. We decided to have a drink but ended up trying the food that we kept seeing around.
Our waiter was very welcoming and recommended the dished that were delicious. The onion soup was spot on and I loved the steak with fries - the sauce was sweet but very tasty.

Thank Ella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexis M, Gérant at Les Marronniers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018
Google Translation

Merci Ela pour votre avis et votre visite!

Au plaisir de vous revoir!

Geoffrey, Alexis et toute l'équipe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Les Marronniers also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Les Marronniers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing