We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring Break”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room - Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room - Dining Room
Living Room - Dining Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Living Room - Dining Room
Living Room - Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room - Dining Room
The Building
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom - Laundry
Bathroom - Laundry
Bathroom - Laundry
Half Bathroom
The Second Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Caris247
Puyallup, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Quaint, Nicely located Flat.”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 3 nights in March, there were 4 of us ladies. We enjoyed the restaurants, Bakery and Grocery nearby. We booked thinking there would be good sleeping accommodations for the 4 of us, 1 queen, 2 twins and a couch. The problem was, the top bunk bed really is not for an adult, so two had to sleep on the couches. The one Chaise lounge was broken and would not lie flat, so it wasn't comfortable, and the other which clicked open, was fine as long as you didn't try to sleep in the middle, which had a very hard bar. We made do.
The kitchen was fine, and the big shower room was nice, although awfully dark. I had room for 2 to get ready at once, but we ended up bringing a lamp in to be able to see properly. Replacing the lights would help out here a lot! Some new towels would go a long way too.
It was a little far into town, but we did like the area. The weather was nice enough to sit out in the courtyard with a glass of wine, and that was quite lovely. A couple of us were creeped out by the big hole in the wall of the only toilet (very small room, big hole!) but it wasn't a huge deal. We did think we saw a mouse run under the shelves in the living room - although we didn't see any other signs of mice.
All in all it worked out okay, but it was our least favorite of the 3 places we used on our trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tina j
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spring Break”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment location is great. There are plenty of places to eat and the metro is close by. Mohammad was very helpful and even let us check in late since our travel plans were delayed by several hours. My only issue with the apartment was that it is listed as two bedroom/two bath when in reality it is only one bathroom. Since the metro is close by you hear and feel the trains. After the first morning the metro sounds didn't really bother us much. Overall our stay was good and the apartment worked well for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt_chir...
Tamworth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family with 4 kids in Paris for 1 week”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Mohamed was very helpful at every point of the booking and check in process. While we were in the apartment, he left us to ourselves, but said he was close by if needed.

The apartment is in the 10th arrondisement in Paris. It is very close to the metro line (within 3 - 4 minutes walk). A slight rumble could be felt from within the apartment - due to the metro I suspect.

The main bedroom is comfortable. There were some drawers to put clothing, but no hanging space. The bed was reasonably comfortable. Pillows were relatively thin and soft.

The other bedroom has a bunk bed, and a roll out bed underneath. This was only sufficient for 3 of our 4 kids, so the 4th had to sleep on the lounge. This was very easy as the lounge had a chaise longue attached.

There is no dining area, but the kitchen bench can be used as a table. The kitchen is small with limited bench/preparation space, but it is very functional. Everything required was available.

The living area was comfortable. When entering the apartment, you walk straight into the living area. This means that the living area is very close to the street. The street is VERY quiet though and the apartment is well secured.

The bathroom was quite good. The shower does put some water onto the floor of the rest of the bathroom, but only a small amount.

The area around the apartment has some fantastic small shops. The wine shop close by is great, but the cheese shop was fantastic, and the Patisserie 3 doors from the apartment was just incredible. There are a few small supermarkets to help you stock up on supplies.

It was a great base from which to explore Paris. Perfect for a family of 2 adults/2 kids but more than sufficient for 2 adults/4 kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Local shops. You will love the Patisserie.
Liked least: No dining table
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roger P
Shepparton, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Basic but good value”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great position for transport and central to all Paris has to offer. Only negative is on street entry. Well equipped kitchen and adequate bathroom and beds for a family on a budget.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;