We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Carol L
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled as a group of 7 to Paris and stayed at this condo. The condo is in a very nice/safe area. There is 2 supermarkets really close by (Franprix & Carrefour) the condo is less than half a mile to Trumph de Triumphe. There is 2 metro station close by and tons of different bus lines around. The condo was comfortable, there is no elevator to get to it, is all stairs. The condo has everything we needed, the pots & pans are a little old, but still usable and no lids. The only minus was the washer, the instructions were impossible for us to understand. All of us in our party look at it and couldn't figure it out. The owner was very nice and made sure we were comfortable at all times. I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone traveling to Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nese S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent for a group of 2 couples & 2 single”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We, as 2 couples and 2 singles stayed for 5 days in May at Chrystelle’s apartment. Starting with the taxi from CDG, our vacation was amazing.
The location is perfect, very close to the heart of Paris but as located on a side road it is very quiet.
It was just as described in the site: 3 bedrooms, 2 bath and 1 toilet in 1st floor and 1 cozy living room, kitchen and another toilet at the 2nd floor.
2 toilets were enough for 6 people as they were out of baths.
The kitchen was well equipped with all the cooking equipment and a large table for the group to eat in
Tea, coffee, sugar, Champagne, even a jar of marmalade: everything was ready for us.
A great, cozy place to stay :)
Finally, thanks to Chrystelle, for her patience and support for our requests :)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrys_Ber...
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay !”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I've had a fantastic stay at Chrystelle's place.
Chrystelle is responsive and sincere host! She is so friendly and helpful that we could get in contact any time before and after our arrival at the place and she provided us with everything we needed during our stay. Apartment is located in a perfect point, very close to Champs-elysees; public transportation, best restaurants, shopping stores, etc. and everything in the apartment was as shown. This place will always be a part of my lovely Paris memories.
We were 7 persons (4 adult and 3 children) and didn’t fill any constraint.
The apartment is quite spacious, very clean and comfortable. It includes all you need (from WiFi to tablets for washer and dishwasher). There are instructions for every electric device, nearby shops and restaurants, etc. It located in very quiet but central place. Strongly recommend!
Thank you Chrystelle!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muhammad...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not value for money”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

There were 8 of us including 5 children. We had not been informed that there were no lift facilities and no porter. Consequently I've had to carry 8 heavy suitcases up the very small staircase leading to the apartment. Unlike what was advertised there are only 2 bathrooms including a tiny one in a bedroom. 1 bathroom for 6 people! The apartment is very old and definitely needs an uplift. The tiny inhouse staircase is very dangerous and my kids slipped on the stairs. The apartment is a good 10 minutes walk to the nearest metro/train station. For the price paid honestly I expected better!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizanne M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for our Family of 4”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were very happy with the rental. It was clean and had plenty of room for our family of four. The location was great and easy for us to find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: It was a great location and a comfortable place to stay
Liked least: Washer/Dryer combo - may have been user error
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
drjkc2003
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mind blowing”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

As soon as we landed, we took taxi coz it was easy and cheaper than bus and train for 8 people. Very friendly and helpful taxi driver. Apartment was 35 min from taxi and 5 min walking distance from Arc de triomphe.
Tea, coffee, milk, sugar , bread : every thing was ready for us. We had enough room for every body. Good facility of kitchen, washing machine, dish washer, heating, bathroom and toilet. No crowed noise, no disturbance ; it was very peace full. Food grocery was in two min walking distance, cafe - pub were all in walking distance.
Who ever wants to book this apartment, please book it: you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location of the property
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the roominess of the apartment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing