We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Parisian Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
From the entrance of the private apartment looking to the living and dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From the entrance of the private apartment looking to the living and dining room
From the couch you'll enjoy the 37” large flat screen and the hi quality stereo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
221 reviews
From the entrance of the private apartment looking to the living and dining room
From the couch you'll enjoy the 37” large flat screen and the hi quality stereo
One person about 160 cm tall (63 in) can sleep on the comfortable couch due to thick mattress topper
Dining table in the main room with 2 arm chairs and 2 folding wood chairs
From the living room, the view is the corner of rue Bixio and avenue de Segur
The bedroom can be set up according to your needs, or with a double bed or with 2 single beds
Very comfortable queen size bed OR 2 single beds and a convenient storage behind the sliding doors
The bedroom can be set up according to your needs, or with a double bed or with 2 single beds
The chair is nice for reading or morning coffee in front of your companion
The bathroom is narrow, but you'll find the entire essential
In bathroom there is a cupboard under the sink
The bathtubs is comfortable 170 cm x 70 cm with its curtain water protection
Access to a small walking-closet, which also leads to the toilet
I assure you that this color is inspiring and you'll enjoy the reading light
Small kitchen for a creative cuisine, including a Nespresso machine, etc
A refrigerator with a small freezer under the sink and the dishes done by hand
Standing in the kitchen overlooking the courtyard and its sycamore tree
View of the entrance to our building with its mosaic floor
The apartment is at the last floor and part of it, the 3 windows from the right
Around the block, the Av de Breteuil Park, for strolling, picnicking or takes a nap in the sun
5 min walk, Rue Cler, a pedestrian area very lively and charming day and night
2 steps away, the “Avenue de Saxe” open market every Thursday and Saturday
5 min walk to this view, and 10 more to be under the Eiffel Tower
5 min walk to this view, and 10 more to be under the Eiffel Tower
15 min walk, for this view, and 10 more to be on the Champs Elysees
Jasmine & Rafic
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 221 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SwimMama1...
Orange, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Parisian Apartment”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Rafic was waiting for us when we got to the apartment, helped carry our bags upstairs and showed us how everything works in the apartment. There was even a chilled bottle of champagne waiting for us which Rafic had purchased by request of our niece & nephew. The apartment was so cute and colorful. It felt like a home away from home. And the bed...so comfortable! The kitchen was stocked with everything you need including coffee and the fridge was full of cheese, butter, jam, etc. The location of the apartment couldn't have been better. Walking distance to most attractions. Many lovely restaurants nearby. If you need suggestions where to eat or places to visit, just ask Rafic. He was so accommodating. What a wonderful person. Thank you Jasmine & Rafic for your hospitality!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rafic, the apartment, the location!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longhorn1...
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great location--convenient to everything”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is a nice apartment located in the 7th arr. You are convenient to metro stations, great restaurants, and most stores (bakeries, supermarkets, etc.). The host is very good about underscoring restaurants and other locations in the area. He recommended several very great restaurants within a few blocks and they were also very highly rated in TA. Food was great and not too expensive. We had a wonderful time. The only drawback is that the apartment has a lot of personal items that give it wonderful character but also a cluttered feeling--it is sometimes hard to keep track of your possessions in the midst of all the bric-a-brac around the apartment. Nonetheless, this was a fantastic ending to our European vacation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
406jennyd
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing trip, thanks to Rafic!”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is close to great restaurants and bakeries, bus stations and the metro. The beds were very comfortable, the refrigerator was stocked with necessities when we arrived and the space was perfect for our weekend get away. It is in walking distance to the farmers market and nearby to all of the main attractions.

Rafic was a very pleasant host, he answered all of our questions and told us all the best places to eat and what to see at what times. He took his time and helped us to understand the surrounding area, showed us where to go by highlighting a map, he even walked us to a few places to make sure we had our bearings.

We couldn't have asked for a better weekend trip, he was able to help us see all of the major attractions while also showing us around the area where the apartment is located all within a few days. He helped us to experience the local food and ambience. We would highly recommend this apartment as well as Rafic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian M
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment for Exploring Paris”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Rafic and Jasmine were very helpful but also unobtrusive.

It is a very quite location, but only 10-15 minutes from Ecole Militaire and Segur metro stops. If you want tourist Paris right on your doorstep this is maybe not the ideal location, but if you want peace and quiet in a lovely setting at the end of a tiring day then this is for you.

Recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanette T
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
393 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Really Nice Apartment and Convenient”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for 5 days in April/May 2015 and found it to be very comfortable and convenient to many Paris Attractions. The hosts (Rafic and Jasmine) who live in the apartment next door were outstanding hosts and could not do enough to make sure our stay was memorable.

The apartment is, as it states, artsy and spacious given its location and everything worked as it should. Free wireless internet was available and phone calls to land lines across the world were free and easy to access. The apartment was about three blocks from the Eiffel tower and an easy 15 minute walk to Rue St. Germain. The area was secure and another bonus was that the Budget/Avis rental car office was directly across the street from the apartment making the drop off of our rental car extremely easy.

We would highly recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a reasonably priced holiday in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, proprietors
Liked least: The decor is not our preferred one but the environment was spotlessly clean and had all necessary facilities.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GatorFans
Tampa Bay Area
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Perfect in Every Way”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Our daughter and son in law recommended that we stay at their favorite apartment in Paris and it didn't take us long to see why it is their favorite place to stay. Raffic was so welcoming and was happy to help us with every detail of our stay in Paris. His recommendations for restaurants and sites were "spot on" and really added to our stay. The apartment was well stocked and extremely comfortable. The location was quiet, yet convenient to many attractions. We found that we could walk to almost anything we wanted to do. My recommendation is to book it early. This is a very popular apartment and it's easy to see why.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our Host
Liked least: Walking up the stairs to the apartment, although we had help with our bags, so it wasn't bad
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith V
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We felt like Parisians for one week”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The property is very convenient for many tourist attractions and although not too far from busy roads it was very quiet. It was conveniently placed for transport and had good food shops nearby where you could purchase among other things ready to heat meals and a beautiful bakery/ patisserie. The owners are lovely and are prepared to spend time to familiarize you with the home and the City. The apartment is lovely and full of the owners paintings. It is very comfortable with a large TV, fantastic wifi and a wonderful phone system.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing