We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely owners, beautiful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Here is the view when you will step in your Parisian apartment :-)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Here is the view when you will step in your Parisian apartment :-)
Jasmine and Rafic lives in their apartment next to yours... We are here to help if you need to! Standing on a stool in the entrance, overlooking the living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
226 reviews
Here is the view when you will step in your Parisian apartment :-)
Jasmine and Rafic lives in their apartment next to yours... We are here to help if you need to!
Standing on a stool in the entrance, overlooking the living room.
Sitting on the couch, looking at the dining table with 4 seats.
Several guides and maps of Paris are at your disposal.
From the bedroom, standing on a stool overlooking the living room and the entrance.
The couch without bedding set up.
A person can sleep on the couch : The inside dimensions are 170 x 70cm (67in x 28in).
From the living room, you can see the corner of rue Bixio and ave de Segur.
Very comfortable armchair in the bedroom!
Standing on a stool, overlooking the queen size bed with its two great comfort mattresses.
Soundproof double-glazed window and blackout blinds for the comfort of your nights.
Very comfortable queen size bed OR 2 single beds and a convenient storage behind the sliding doors
The bedroom can be set up according to your needs, or with a double bed or with 2 single beds
The bathroom is narrow, but you'll find the entire essential.
You will appreciate the bidet, this equipment that is rarely found in today's bathroom!
Above the sink you will find a well-lit miroir.
To wash, dry and iron your clothes, you will find a washer machine, dryer, table and iron.
From the entrance, access to a small walking-closet, which also leads to a separate toilet.
The little kitchen is fully equipped, including a Nespresso machine.
A refrigerator with a small freezer under the sink and the dishes done by hand ;-)
Standing in the kitchen, overlooking the courtyard and its sycamore tree.
Our little street (Rue Bixio) is a block away from The Invalides
Your private apt is on the right side of the roof, the skylight and 2 windows.
Access to the building with a magnetic key and it's secured by an intercom placed in each apartment.
The lobby of our building is wide and bright.
Our dear neighbors Anne, Remy and Clement live in the ground floor apartment.
Under the stairs, a garbage bin for household waste as well as for recycling with its yellow cover.
You'll enjoy the mirror in the hall for a last look before going out ;-)
This beautiful stair carpet will show you the way to your apartment 2 floors higher.
Stair landing at mid-height for the time of a small pose.
Axminster Woven Stair Carpet with its brass bars - 1890
Your private apartment (left door), and ours are located 2 levels from the street by the stairs.
Leaving your apt, you will find a basket to recycle glass bottles. Also umbrellas for your needs.
We will give you the keys of your apartment with its 3 points of closures.
You will appreciate this little bell with its classic design.
1 block away, The Vauban, a restaurant with a beautiful view of the Invalides.
Around the block, the Ave de Breteuil Park, for strolling, picnicking or takes a nap in the sun.
5 min walk, rue Cler, a pedestrian area very lively and charming day and night.
5 min walk, rue Cler, a pedestrian area very lively and charming day and night.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
2 steps away, the “Marche Saxe-Breteuil” open market every Thursday and Saturday from 7am to 1pm.
10 min walk, Le Bon Marché, a 4 stories luxury department store founded in 1838.
5 min walk to see this view, and 10 more to be under the Eiffel Tower.
15 min walk to be on the Alexander III bridge, and 5 more on the Champs Élysées.
The city of light at the time of the blue hour is simply beautiful!
15 min walk to be by the river side and have a nice walk, (both banks are close to traffic).
The Eiffel Tower illuminate at night, and every hour it flickers in the sky with thousands of stars!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 226 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lizzardoo...
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Lovely owners, beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Jasmine and Rafic are kind, thoughtful and fantastic owners of this cool, fun comfortable and clean apartment in the 7th. Every suggestion they gave us from dining, canal trips to watching Sunset @ Sacré-Couer was perfect.

Fantastic linens, plenty of comfortable pillows and quiet apartment. I miss Paris, the apartment & the owners so much. Thank you for making our trip so special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
My2sons
Cincinnati,OH
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Visited Paris in March with my son and his girlfriend. We had the most amazing time and it started with our arrival and check-in to apartment. The apartment was exactly as pictured on Trip Advisor. Warm, cozy, plenty of room for the 3 of us. Loved having the well equipped kitchen though we did not cook. Coffee and juice before we headed out each morning and refrigerator for our treats was all we needed. Safe pleasant area -walking distance to so many things- Eiffel Tower, Napoleons tomb, etc...Can’t say enough good things about the property owner. Went well above expectations in meeting us as we arrived several hours before check-in time. Let us store baggage, provided us a map and ‘lay of the land’, a cup of good coffee and checked on us periodically during our visit. We also vistuted most of restaurants he recommended and they were fabulous. Well done! I’d stay here again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PolinaTat...
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The Family comfort”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

It was a very comfortable accommodation for a family of 3 people .
There were 3 adults with a 15 year old teenager .The apartment located in the center of Paris is a fine opportunity to show to the teenager one of the best cities in the world. 
In 10 minutes’ walk there are Les Invalides, the Eiffel Tower , the Rodin’s museum.
To reach any point of the city we used two next stops of the subway of two different lines.
The unique arrangement of apartments allows to enjoy the spectacular city views and anticipate the sightseeing 24 hours a day.
Nevertheless we weren't disturbed by a noise of the street. The windows overlook a quiet street without the transport movement and a yard. Apartments are equipped with all necessary equipment and also products, such as  drinks , spices and much more. Rafic booked for us tickets in the Moulin Rouge cabaret, the Orsay Museum and called а taxi . He was kind and hospitable. 
This variant accommodation is more preferable than the hotel in our case .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful comfortable apartment near the Eiffel Tower”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Warm and welcoming, quiet, in a GREAT neighborhood, close to everything one may need (food stores, produce, wine, etc. and exceptional small bistros and cafes) and in walking distance of some of Paris’ most iconic tourist attractions (eg. Eiffel Tower, etc.) we LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this apartment!
Rafic and Jasmine were extremely helpful – phone numbers preprogrammed on apartment phone in case of emergency, tourist books and maps available in apartment, calling to make reservations for us when we needed a table for dinner at the last minute, suggestions/referrals. In addition to a very comfortable bed, fans, heat, windows that opened, and a workable kitchen, with nespresso machine☺, the huge bath tub (in addition to shower) was a special treat☺ We were in Paris during a particularly “crowded” time of year and it was such a pleasure to get back to “our neighborhood” in the 7th, with its quiet streets, walking up from the Metro or just back from touring around for most of the day, buying a bottle of wine and a snack before returning to the apartment and settling in to a nice hot bath☺ before venturing out to a cozy little bistro for dinner #perfectParisvacation
We are very happy to highly recommend this apartment!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kennethcr...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for us!”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at this property twice, once in November 2016 and also 2017. Both visits were 2-3 weeks. We plan to return again in 2019.

The good:
1. Lovely apartment, decorated in a warm Parisian style with beautiful art painted by the host;
2. The apartment is spotlessly clean, and fully equipped with everything you could need for a longer stay;
3. It is located on a quiet street, in a residential area, near Rue Cler, a wonderful shopping street, and the apartment building only has 4-6 suites so it is very quiet;
4. The host is so kind and generous and lives in the building to answer any qustions or concerns;
5. Great location, 10 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower, 20 minutes to Musee d’Orsay etc.;
6. Easy links to Charles de Gaulle, we used the Metro.

The bad!

Nothing is bad about this propert, this was perfect for is!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It felt like home”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Probably one of the best locations in Paris.An 8-minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. This apartment breathes warmth, cosiness and an architect's attention to the tiniest details. First, the incredibly comfortable king size bed, which combined with the very quiet neighborhood, make for a rare relaxing experience in the City of Light.
When it's coffee time, you'll have a choice of expresso or American coffee.
And if you like colors, this apartment is bathed with colors. Even your towel looks and smells great. It's a place that makes you love Paris even more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan K
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Parisian stay”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely, colorful apartment in convenient yet quiet neighborhood. Easy access to
Metro, walking distance to right bank, Eiffel Tower, student quarter as well as good restaurants and an outdoor market. The apartment is bright and comfortable.
Rafic and Jasmine are welcoming hosts and helpful guides. Would rebook on our next visit to Paris.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing