We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment in a great Paris location!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Bedroom 1
BEDROOM 1 King Size bed
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Double living room
Kitchen full equipped
Entrance
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Stairs
Hallways
Facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Japanese first
Any
English first
unitedsta...
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in a great Paris location!!”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property is worth 5 stars and more in so many categories.

The apartment has it all - great location, welcoming, patient host, extremely clean and comfortable rooms, and lots of added extras! There were five people staying at this property and we all loved it! Free wi-fi, available baked/hot breakfast delivery from the host's mother, washer/dryer, tv/dvd, lots of places to lounge, free mini bar, wine, champagne, fully stocked kitchen items for cooking/eating/drinking (including items like foil and pans), and the list goes on...it really is like your very own place in Paris.

The beds are some of the most comfortable I've slept in at any hotel/property and each room has its own unique view and theme. The bathrooms are spotless while color coded towels (for multiple guests) are provided. The hardwood flooring throughout is beautiful -- there is a no shoes policy after entering the apartment which is an excellent practice (especially seeing the gunk on the streets of Paris).

The property is close to grocery stores (for cooking/snacks), department and smaller stores, metro and trains (there is a station one block away). There are numerous cafes within walking as well - one is across the street. There is an elevator for those needing assistance getting up to the apartment.

The host, Nicolas, was on property (even before we arrived) to show/explain the apartment and related things (doors, kitchen appliance, etc). In addition, he was available 24/7 for anything we needed assistance with.

I can understand why previous bookings all had 5 out of 5 stars for this property -- this property is exceptional in so many ways.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YQR
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How professional the host was.
Liked least: That I had to leave, I would have loved to have stayed longer!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NicoleZac...
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“My vacation rental far exceeded my expectations!”
Reviewed 21 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

My exceptional experience began before I even booked my vacation rental. Nicolas stayed in constant communication with me through my long travel from the US to Paris. I was greeted with Nicolas once I arrived at the apartment. The apartment was beautiful and exactly what an american girl pictures a Parisian apartment to look like, from the old chandeliers and armoires, to the fireplaces and nearly floor to wall windows with petite balconies. The beds were of best quality and the had all brand new appliances. As if this was not enough, the apartment was incredibly clean ( I'm obssesive compulsive about cleanliness, so this is a huge statement, as I never think anything is clean enough lol) and Nicolas' hospitality could rival The Ritz at Place Vandome! He welcomed me, made sure I was settled in. He had a mini bar and french truffles, along with chocolates throughout the apartment. The TV and internet sufficed the needs of a DIE HARD Patriots fan in the midst of the Playoffs and toiletries were even provided, courtesy of Nicolas' mother, who seems to have the spirit of all of France. Now, for location, it was not across the street from the Eiffel Tower, but I found that I was able to actually walk to just about every major tourist attraction that I wanted to(45 minute walk maximum). If I got tired I could have taken any two of the metros which were conveniently by the apartment, but I never did, as Uber was super convenient, fast and inexpensive. The neighborhood was far better than any of those close to major attractions, so it was no sacrifice at all, and I was able to find some amazing local restaurants close by and along the way of my daily adventure. Nicolas stayed in touch with me throughout my stay, making sure I was enjoying my stay, recommending places to visit and eat as well as answer any questions that I may have had. I would gladly stay there again and again and highly recommend it to anyone thinking about a visit to this amazing city! My experience in one word...flawless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment owner
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and well presented appartment
Liked least: noise from nearby trains
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TravelerJ...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend it ”
Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Nicholas and his mother were amazing. Extremely helpful from the time of the reservation thru our arrival and departure. The apartment was EXQUISITE, beautiful, clean and in a great location. Close cafes and restaurants to make you feel at home. We will book another trip back to Paris soon and will definitely look into booking with Nicholas again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing