We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large, comfortable apartment, with nice amenities...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DayTrip67...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large, comfortable apartment, with nice amenities and a great host.”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Nice, roomy apartment with lots of seating, great beds, quality sheets, nice bathroom, and a convenient kitchen. Nicolas was so helpful, he obviously enjoys hosting guests. Easy walk to a main train station Saint Lazare; longer but pleasant walk to Montmartre. Quick Uber to the Louvre, etc.

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
“Perfect in Every Way!”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The key to a memorable vacation is ensuring your lodging meets your needs - and this apartment was perfect in every way....Starting with an amazing, generous host who greets you at the door and makes you feel at home in an spacious apartment that is as enchanting as it is comfortable; to the ideal location; through to the home made Parisian breakfast by Nicolas' Mom (for a small fee). We whole heartedly recommendation this apartment!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmaine...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Paris perfection”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent location and very well appointed accommodation. Perfect if you are wanting a truly authentic Parisian experience. Very well look after by the charming Nicolas who went out of his way to take care of all our needs.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anginpete
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaps of style and character”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were extremely impressed with this spacious apartment. It was sheer luxury. Grand furniture and decor, very comfortable and with every amenity you could need.
There was lots of attention to detail and even snacks, wines and nibbles provided. The free landline phone to overseas landlines was a bonus to call our parents in Australia.
Public transport was in abundance but we walked to most of the major attractions.
If you're looking for value and class this is the place to stay.
Loved it!
Peter and Angie

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sbhuber1
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large, Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a terrific stay at Nicolas's home! The space is large, beautiful, and comfortable. Nicolas greeted us outside and gave us a run-down of the home and the neighborhood. For a small additional charge, we opted to have his mother bring us a breakfast of homemade croissants, juice and coffee the first morning. She and Nicolas are absolutely lovely people and made us feel right at home. He even checked in with us during our stay to ensure that we had everything we needed. I look forward to staying here again!

Date of stay: December 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, friendly owner
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachgoer...
Dallas, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Forget hotel, experience the Parisian life in style and affordably”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great finding. Nicolas' place is terrific, nice décor and we couldn't ask for a better location. Nicolas truly make you feel at home, he went above and beyond in helping us navigate the city (it was our first time) and even provided a stocked up freezer, fruits, wine and a nice select of liquor as well. Another nice feature was the washer/dryer that for us, coming from Barcelona (1st stop), worked great as we did not have to bring too much baggage. His mom, outstanding person, offers a breakfast option which I definitely recommend for at least for one of the days. She was very patient with our lack of French. The location is great. Just strolling through the neighborhood was in itself a great program. Lots of stores nearby and a great street (Rue de Levis) where you can buy everything fresh, including meringues (Nicolas' tip). This was truly a memorable trip and we can't wait to go back to Paris. Hopefully Nicolas' place will be available.

Date of stay: November 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/Decor
Liked least: Squeak floor (no biggie though)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naia996
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Luxurious and Decadent”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Classy, beautiful apartment, tastefully decorated in accordance to the architecture. We loved the beds and the satin cotton sheets. We had children with us and made great use of Parc Monceau and the Batignolles. Great location. Loved it. We will come back.

Date of stay: October 2016
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.