We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Pax Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Paris 17(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$357
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$200
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$397
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
310
24
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
24
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerrooms have high ceilingspool and jacuzzibeautiful hotelconcierge staffstaff were exceptionalthe location is perfectmodern amenitieswithin walking distanceweekend breakles invalidesfour seasonsheart of pariscomfortable bedswonderful staybeautiful roomspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Very nice hotel, with a great location near the River, Eiffel Tower and Napoleon's tomb. We stayed in a King room for 2 nights and then the suite Cleo for 3 nights. Both rooms were perfect. King room had 20 foot ceilings and lots of space with huge windows that opened up the street below. Suite Cleo has a private outdoor patio area with a view of the city including Montmartre area and the church in the distance. We had several breakfasts and evening drinks on the patio. The staff was very friendly and always eager to help. When we arrived from the overnight flight around noon, we didn't have to wait very long before getting the room which was nice.

For food, you can walk down to the corner which has a surprisingly awesome view of the Eiffel Tower and take a right turn down that street. It's packed with great restaurants, bakeries, bars, etc, even a Starbucks. After dinner walk to the end of the street and see the Eiffel Tower up close, top of every hour for 5 minutes it sparkles with special lights. If you really want to blow some money on lunch or dinner try Jules Verne, it's at level 2 on the tower- we ate dinner there and it was an incredible experience, after dinner you can go outside on level 2 and enjoy the views. Reserve way ahead of time (months).

You really can't go wrong with this hotel and location, give it a try, you will love it!

Room Tip: Suite Cleo is the best room with a private outdoor patio and city views!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Craig K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Mr. Craig K

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and give valuable advices to our future guests!

It is a real pleasure to read that you appreciated your stay with us, and that you fully enjoyed the location of the hotel with its great neighborhood.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

First time at this hotel.

Everything was perfect

Staff was excellent

Rooms were great!

Breakfast was outstanding

Rates were reasonable

Location was very god.

Upkeep of rooms excellent

Overall will stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SDFoodMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear SDFoodMan,

Thank you so much for your nice review on Trip Advisor.

We are very happy that you enjoyed your first time stay with us, and we hope that there will be many other stays!

Thank you again.

Kind regards,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

too much noise for me and my wife but the place is great. The team was absolutely amazing with us. They took care of us during all the week. We will come back for sure but with earplugs to fight the noise in all the floors.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jean n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directionNarcisse, Directeur général at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Jean,

Thank you for your comment but we do not undestand your very bad scoring.
Could you please give us some more détails about the matter you had during your stay
because we really do not understand what kind of noice disturb you.
All our floors are very quiet and we never receive any complain. Did you speak to somebody about this matter during your stay?
Please contact me directly and I would be very happy to understand what happened during your stay.
Yours sincerely

S.Richez
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I only have great things to say about Le Narcisse Blanc. I picked this hotel based on the wonderful reviews of it on TripAdvisor, and it did not disappoint. From the moment we arrived at the hotel from our red-eye flight from New York, they made our stay very warm and pleasant. We arrived around 11am, several hours before check-in time, yet our two rooms (a suite and a king room) were ready for us. There was complimentary champagne and little French pastries waiting for us in our rooms. The rooms are gorgeous! Very classically decorated, but very updated feeling too. I have to add, that I was expecting modest sized accommodations, but both the king room and the suite were quite large and comfortable. Both rooms had lounging areas, with couches and chairs. The bathrooms seemed brand new, and very upscale. There is an indoor pool, and spa area, which we used with our children each day after our touring, which was very relaxing after our packed days.

The staff was wonderful, too, always friendly and happy to help us find whatever restaurant or attraction we were looking for. Their English was also superb, which we really appreciated, as we speak little to no French, and they still made us feel at home.

The location is perfect. Located near the Eiffel Tower, with a beautiful view of the Eiffel Tower from the corner of the street that the hotel is on. It is a block from the Seine, and consequently, walking distance to many of the main attractions in Paris. Many cute restaurants and cafes nearby, as well as boutique shopping. We enjoyed walking outside of the hotel and visiting the local bakeries, and food vendors in the area each day.

We stayed in Le Narcisse Blanc for 5 days, and the staff made us feel completely at home. Although it was sad to leave, we are looking forward to visiting Paris and Le Narcisse Blanc again soon.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aileen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Aileen K,

The entire team is joining me to sincerely and deeply thank you for your wonderful review.

We are so glad to read that you truly appreciated your stay with us. It is very rewarding for us to see that we managed to make your journey in Paris special.

Thank you again for everything and especially to take the time to write this lovely review.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We had a lovely visit to Paris and our stay at Le Narcisse Blanc really added to the trip. The staff was wonderful and accommodated our family in every way. They constantly reached out to us to make sure we were comfortable and to see if we needed any travel/tour/sightseeing or restaurant advice. Would definitely return here on ur next trip to Paris.

Room Tip: Suites on higher floors are large, sunny and have wonderful views
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
directionNarcisse, Responsable réception at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Jay R.,

it is a pleasure to read your very nice comment. Thank you very much for your taking the time to share it on Trip Advisor.

Our team is very happy that you have appreciated all their efforts.

Thank you again and see you for your next journey in Paris !

Best regards,

Sarah S.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews