We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
35
99
115
54
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
99
115
54
40
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

We picked this hotel as a quick stopover on the way to Spain. The rooms were tiny and not clean. I now know what it would be like to go to prison because it was just like a cell. As u opened the door you almost fell over the bed. In this area you have a good selection of hotels, please do not choose this. My expectations beforehand weren't high but they didn't come anywhere near reaching them.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gregrowe70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Horrific, dirty, claustrophobic never EVER seen anything like it! Stay ell away from the place. We had booked 2 nights and ended NOT staying at all! Lost money but compare to having to stay there that was the best option

Room tip: Do not stay there
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

I stayed at this 31 euro motel due to my flying out of Salvaza early.
located just over 1 km from the airport in carcassonne the premiere is in a large estate with a large geant and Lidl nearby with a few restaurants within walking distance.
room was clean wifi ok and bkfst for 5 euros not bad
main bonus was the proximity to the airport.

Room tip: Strictly for those needing good quality cheap accomodation short distance from the Toulousena/Narbonne highway,and Carcassonne airport.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank peter c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We (students) spent two nights in this hotel during our roadtrip. It is a decent hotel, considering the price. WiFi isn't that great, but what do you expect from free WiFi. The location of the hotel (industrial area) isn't great either but again, what do you expect for such a low price.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoadtripWard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We got exactly what we had expected. The room was small but we had been aware of that. The room was cleaned and the towels ere changed every day. Shopping and eating places are close. If one is looking for an unexpensive but still satisfying place just to sleep at I can highly recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank zalanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews